arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 18811 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18811 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7.3 Wee H.
Malaysia
September 09, 2013
Clean room, luxurious stay
Clean, unique, comfort
The room is clean and comfortable. Large bathroom. Near to Airport Link (10 mins walk). Have shuttle van to BTS and Airport Link. Few set-backs : do not provide FREE wi-fi, far from the centre of night life in Bangkok (Sukhumvit Area). It is very difficult for me to get a taxi back to hotel from Sukhumvit area after 12 midnight (BTS closed on 12), reason from the taxi driver : less ppl during night time, if they send me back, they hardly get another passenger in that area. Really frustrating. They charges a high rate to send me back ! If I insist them using meter, they just leave me with this kind of excuse. SOME of the staff here, especially the restaurant staff, are very rude and not friendly, not helpful and no manners. what an ashamed thing I do not expect from a big hotel like this. Other thing are very great and good. I will not put this hotel in my list for the next visit.

8.3 ABDULLAH A.
Oman
September 09, 2013
Good hotel in good location
clean, comfy & cozy
The hotel is clean and comfortable with large rooms and cozy beds which is located at an easily accessible area from the and to the airport. There is a lot of shopping areas around the hotel and the night market in the streets around the hotel gives a great flavour and lively nights. Alot of eating places within the area if didnt want to eat from the hotel resturant. As well alot of massage and relaxation places near by the hotel.. However, during the period I staid in the hotel it was just too busy and alot of people in and out the hotel.

8 Yuet T.
Malaysia
September 09, 2013
Good stay
Clean, convenient and comfortable.
I had a good stay at Baiyoke Hotel. It's very strategically located and it's easy to get to all of the famous spots in Bangkok.

7.3 Don C.
United States
September 09, 2013
Nice location with a great view of city
Location, city view and nice rooms
I enjoyed my stay a Baiyoke Sky Hotel. The staff was friendly and very accomendating

8.3 ZUWEI C.
Singapore
September 09, 2013
Had a great stay in this hotel
Good food, spacious room, great staffs
Arrived at the hotel during night time, was able to check-in in less than 15 minutes!

8 Sanny S.
Indonesia
September 08, 2013
nice room and Close to shopping areas
large room, Close to shopping areas and Good language skills
i love shopping ^^ quite near to MBK and siam, we have a lot of fun there, but about the internet, there is no free internet, if you want to use it, you will be charged

2.3 nancy G.
United States
September 08, 2013
STAFF WAS ARROGANT HOSTILE AND RUDE
view, location were all ok
AVOID THIS HOTEL! Worst hotel i have ever stayed in. Hotel STAFF was rude and arrogant. They treated me as I was something scraped off their shoe when Agoda was mentioned. Staff was hostile, arrogant and nasty. Rooms were dirty, carpet sticky. They also require a 3000BT per room per night security deposit. Dangerously overcrowded elevators. Most of all, worst experience of my life

2.3 nancy G.
United States
September 08, 2013
worst hotel i have ever stayed with
the view and location were ok
AVOID THIS HOTEL! Worst hotel i have ever stayed in. Hotel STAFF was rude and arrogant. They treated me as I was something scraped off their shoe when Agoda was mentioned. Staff was hostile, arrogant and nasty. Rooms were dirty, carpet sticky. They also require a 3000BT per room per night security deposit. Dangerously overcrowded elevators. Most of all, worst experience of my life

9.3 Li J.
China
September 07, 2013
Very large room with a big bathroom is comfortable
big room and bathroom; very deliciouse food; very nice view on the 83th floor; good service
I like the location of the hotel which have the market around and we may shopping easely. We may go to every place we wanted to go conveniently. The greet view on the 83th floor is unforgetable experience.

9.3 Kasper R.
Denmark
September 07, 2013
A city experience
I got cake on my birthday
The staff a friendly and helpfull, rooms are always clean. You get a great view over the city.