Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19127 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19127 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Kristian J.
Indonesia
October 09, 2013
Good City View Hotel
City View, High Floor and Close to shopping area
with high floor we saw good city view, dont forget to take dinner at rooftop, close to shopping area, but wait to long to take lift

Peter W.
Singapore
October 09, 2013
Fairly Disappointed
Close to Sshopping area good buffet breakfast
Hotel was old, staff is so unfriendly especially the reception staff ! room was very old with dirty carpets. not worth staying there again

Zhou Q.
China
October 09, 2013
a luxury hotel with good location
location, services, roof-top restaurant

Peter C.
United Kingdom
October 09, 2013
Excellent in every respect.
Location. Staff. Facilities.
My stay was absolutely what I hoped it would be. In other words, WONDERFUL. Location is excellent. Close to markets, "Golden Buddha", Royal Palace, etc. I was on the 31st floor. Views were amazing, even allowing for the smog. Staff were extremely attentive, without being servile. All requests to the staff were met 100%. Overall, thoroughly enjoyed my stay, and the attention that I received from all the staff.

Ester L.
Israel
October 08, 2013
please note that there is No airport shuttle
the rooms in this hotel are very big. the bathroom is spaces and there is a walk-in closet. the hotel though and the reception is designed oddly
I am not sure that this hotel is well located. it is close to the market and few blocks away from two malls though it is further away from any site in the city and in order to get to the MBK we had to walk for half an hour. We wanted to check in later and according to the hotel policy, guests of the hotel may pay additional 1000BT for a later check out though you have to check out by 18:00 at the latest. If you would like to check out later you have to pay a full charge pay night.

Dezmond J.
Singapore
October 08, 2013
Good location for shopaholics!
City View, Breakfast, Location

Jeffrey G.
Australia
October 08, 2013
Best location for shoppers
Location, the various Buffet restaurants and the sheer size of the hotel
Stay was great, its the second time I have been. Both times its been my birthday and both times I have received a complimentary birthday cake and cookie basket from the hotel which is a nice touch.

tu H.
Taiwan
October 07, 2013
not clean, smell smoke
nice view
room smells bad, after check out whole body have smell of smoke. and the bathroom have smell, too. not so clean.

vania W.
Indonesia
October 07, 2013
Recommended Hotel to stay
Nice, Big room, near shopping area
really nice to stay in this hotel, the room was so big and clean. really near with shopping centre, platinum, and nightmarket. this hotel have shuttle car to siam paragon every 30 minutes. very recommended to stay

Susan L.
Malaysia
October 07, 2013
is a very nice hotel
nice view, breakfast nice,and the place are clean also
This is second time i book this hotel,1 is for myself and another 1 is for my boss. They also very like this place also.