Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19169 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19164 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

khristinawaty U.
Indonesia
September 27, 2013
comfortable, clean and shopping
clean, wide, and safe
it was a wonderful experience, because at baiyoke sky hotel you can enjoy your holiday with good surrounding for shopping and also for looking the local food. the room is so wide because we got upgrade to ladies floor. thanks baiyoke sky hotel.

Terra T.
Singapore
September 27, 2013
Not too bad but with limitatons
Room service, location, friend staff
The only thing that bothered me severely is that they don't provide free unlimited wifi like most hotels do! In fact, even for a budget hotel, the wifi is free for use and unlimited. For this, I'd rather consider other hotels because it could have saved me so much trouble being able to access internet because the prepaid 3g services in Bangkok is pretty hideous.

WanMow K.
Singapore
September 27, 2013
i will never stay in this hotel again
there is no best 3 things in this hotel for me.
this hotel look nice and impressive on website but in reality it bad. dull and poorly decorated furnish rooms need to be renovate. rude staff, in fact it look more like a wet market than a hotel when you first arrive. we will never stay there again.

Sharif S.
Australia
September 26, 2013
Convenient & Friendly staff
Staff, close to shopping and plenty of taxis at the door
The staff here are friendly and multilingual, the hotel is located within walking distance from Pratunam, Platinum and Puntip Plaza. There is also a night bazaar basically at the entrance to hotel. There is also a cab rank at the front door. I had a trouble free stay here and would stay again if the price is right. The only negative point would be the setout of the hotel. The reception is on the 18th floor and there is 2 other separate lift wells depending on which floor you stay on. I was on the 46th floor, so my morning ritual was to go down to the 18th floor and walk around to one of the other lift wells to go back up to the 72nd? floor for breakfast. I wouldn't like to be trying to get out of the place in an emergency although the hotel seems to be efficiently managed.

Chan K.
Singapore
September 26, 2013
Nice place, my 2nd time staying here. But too bad,
Security, service
Gd, nice place, too bad wi-fi is not free. Got to pay n it rather expensive

Mark H.
Singapore
September 26, 2013
Great Centralised Hotel
Shopping, Location, Whole Sale Market

wee D.
Singapore
September 26, 2013
getting old
breakfast, location, staff
hotel room is getting old. insect running around midnight.. but location is good during weekend. lots of stall just right infront of the hotel entrance.

Cassandra L.
Singapore
September 26, 2013
Good location, close to shopping district.
Good value breakfast, close to shopping district, large room

KUAN H.
Malaysia
September 26, 2013
room is big
close to shopping area
room was so big, but didn't have any free wifi, wifi need chg 400bath per day...

Roger M.
New Zealand
September 26, 2013
Comfortable
Location, options
Comfortable hotel, very busy and popular here, doorman could use some manners but all others were lovely....