arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 18818 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18818 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8 Ali G.
August 22, 2013
amaizing view and location
staff, location, view
it is in center on Bangkok and the tallest building in Thailand the view from the space zoon is unbelievable and charming the staff friendly and nice and it is in a shopping are of Bangkok

2 Tatsuo S.
Japan
August 22, 2013
Poor hotel, unpleasant not clean
Old Hairs on the pillow
Poor hotel, I was unpleasant from check in until check out. The room was not clean. Hairs on the pillow everywhere . Old and dirty no cost performance

4.3 Timo P.
Finland
August 22, 2013
Stressing - too crowded.
View and only view.
Too many Chinese and Russians. Lifts complicated to use. Why not own lifts to hotel residents? All in all too crowded. Had to queue to lifts! Internet not free. Water temperature in shower swinging. Breakfast big but poor on taste. I've been there now two times: first and last...

7.7 ENG K.
Malaysia
August 22, 2013
Nice and easy
Location, shopping & sight seeing.
Good & memorable stay, easy excess to public transport. Strategic location and many shopping complexes including night markets.

7.7 CHUA H.
Singapore
August 22, 2013
great
location, friendly staff and near shopping area
overall is great and enjoyable, we could see bangkok city at the 84th level the only bad point is no free WI-FI, you got to pay $ for WI-FI

7.7 DIONNE N.
Singapore
August 22, 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable stay
Convenience of location, friendly and helpful staffs
Overall stay was not too bad. We'd a free upgrade to a junior suite located on a non-smoking floor. Check-in and check out procedures were pretty fast. WIFI is not free, reception is the room is not too good either. Lifts were a little slow because there were too many tour groups going up to the observatory deck and they took the same lifts as we do. Other than that, everything else were great.

6 danny Y.
Malaysia
August 22, 2013
Convenient and attentive staff
Location, staff and food
Staff were quick to response and polite. Conveniently location. the stay is satisfactory and I will be back again. Love their sky restaurant. Highly recommended!

6 RuiJing T.
Singapore
August 21, 2013
Good
1. Hotel is huge

7.7 Boon T.
Malaysia
August 21, 2013
Great location to major shopping area.
Strategic location, convinient to surrounding, great for money
it was a pleasant stay. Enjoyed with a group of friends.

7.3 Roy B.
Norway
August 21, 2013
Multi Nationality Hotel.
View. Lift. Location.
Stay was Ok. Got the room to a greate price, but could not understand why hotel put a hold on 10000 bath at my credit card. Checked with EUROCARD MasterCard and they say that this practice is rather old fashion. I will recommend this yo a friend. Also a comment on room maid. ! Did not change out coffe cups, ..only washing cups on bathroom with no soap or brush. Only hands... Not Norwegian standard on this kind of service.