Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19133 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19133 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Dominic L.
United States
September 18, 2013
Very nice hotel for the money.
Shower.City view.Clean
Very nice hotel..I Just have to say I took the best shower there I ever took in my life.The water pressure is crazy.

Pui H.
Singapore
September 17, 2013
Disappointing
Friendly staff from front counter to waiters to lift operator
Hoping to enjoy the stay from the good review, but was left disappointed. Accessing to the lobby is a challenge, have to carry luggage up a flight of stair, lift to lobby is too jampacked most of the time. Room is old in design and not so pleasant smell when enter the room. Room decor looks "haunted", too much empty spaces in the room, don't have a good feeling staying in the room.

husein Y.
India
September 17, 2013
vary good hotel can stay with family with shoping
vary good hotel can stay with family vary good staf i like to stay in this hotel again
this is best hotel in bangkok service vary good staf can speack engilish nice swming pool good zim tolest building in bangkok vary good bf if famly want to go bangkok little extre mony but must stay in this hotel

William W.
Singapore
September 17, 2013
Fantastic relaxation for a short shopping trip
Floating Market at top level; Highest RoofTop View of Bangkok; Friendly Staff
The room was not properly clean up prior to our check in. Bed room lights was defective, toilet trash bins found with women stuff. Room containing smoke smell despite that it is a non-smoking room and also a VIP room. For the external hotel facilities are provided adequately, there are sufficient sightseeing activities for indoor hotel containment. There are alot of tourists (few hundreds guest daily) that occupy the 3 lifts operating from Ground floor to level 18th hotel Lobby. This poses a difficulties for hotel guest as I have to always wait upto 15 minutes waiting for the lift to get to the my room while sharing with the only 3 lifts while there are 5 lifts available. The positive points on the fact that the staff are friendly and food are acceptable.

JI L.
Malaysia
September 17, 2013
comfortable room cold aircon
location , landmark , friendly staff
comfortable room cold room location near train system , landmark , friendly staff shopping area big room

EVA E.
Malaysia
September 17, 2013
VERY GOOD
CLEAN PLACE NICE GOOD

Ng L.
Malaysia
September 17, 2013
Comfortable
Room, Nice night view
Large room, nice staff , nice night view and center location for shopping .

liu Y.
Indonesia
September 17, 2013
Great goodd greeaaattt gooddd greaaattt
Great goodd greeaaattt gooddd greaaattt
Great goodd greeaaattt gooddd greaaatttGreat goodd greeaaattt gooddd greaaatttGreat goodd greeaaattt gooddd greaaatttGreat goodd greeaaattt gooddd greaaattt

liu Y.
Indonesia
September 17, 2013
UGreat goodd greeaaattt gooddd greaaattt
Great goodd greeaaattt gooddd greaaattt
Great goodd greeaaattt gooddd greaaatttGreat goodd greeaaattt gooddd greaaatttGreat goodd greeaaattt gooddd greaaattt

Francesco S.
Philippines
September 17, 2013
standard, nothing out of the ordinary
location, room size, nice bed
it was so-so, nothing spectacular. got 2 rooms and they gave us one room at 2pm and the other at almost 6pm already