Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19144 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19144 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Igor S. from Israel
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good but not excelent
Clean rooms, location
The hotel is nice, exactly what we looking for. Very close to the shopping centers
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Yip L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Good view, friendly staff and great shopping area.
There were no more rooms with double bed so we were upgraded to a larger room with twin beds. The breakfast buffet was good with wide variety. The staff are friendly and always around to guide you. Only down side is the lifts were almost always full. Right at the heart of wholesale market and shopping malls nearby.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

AI C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
good and valuable
good location , shopping and good food
if compare with others 5 star hotel this hotel can be upgrade to 5 star. because comfortable and convenion , near shopping area , good food and very very near the night market also. and the price at night market very very cheap and many latest fashion at there.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Angeline H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
near to shopping area
great food, near to shopping area, big room
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Wee H. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Clean room, luxurious stay
Clean, unique, comfort
The room is clean and comfortable. Large bathroom. Near to Airport Link (10 mins walk). Have shuttle van to BTS and Airport Link. Few set-backs : do not provide FREE wi-fi, far from the centre of night life in Bangkok (Sukhumvit Area). It is very difficult for me to get a taxi back to hotel from Sukhumvit area after 12 midnight (BTS closed on 12), reason from the taxi driver : less ppl during night time, if they send me back, they hardly get another passenger in that area. Really frustrating. They charges a high rate to send me back ! If I insist them using meter, they just leave me with this kind of excuse. SOME of the staff here, especially the restaurant staff, are very rude and not friendly, not helpful and no manners. what an ashamed thing I do not expect from a big hotel like this. Other thing are very great and good. I will not put this hotel in my list for the next visit.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

ABDULLAH A. from Oman
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good hotel in good location
clean, comfy & cozy
The hotel is clean and comfortable with large rooms and cozy beds which is located at an easily accessible area from the and to the airport. There is a lot of shopping areas around the hotel and the night market in the streets around the hotel gives a great flavour and lively nights. Alot of eating places within the area if didnt want to eat from the hotel resturant. As well alot of massage and relaxation places near by the hotel.. However, during the period I staid in the hotel it was just too busy and alot of people in and out the hotel.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Yuet T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good stay
Clean, convenient and comfortable.
I had a good stay at Baiyoke Hotel. It's very strategically located and it's easy to get to all of the famous spots in Bangkok.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Don C. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Nice location with a great view of city
Location, city view and nice rooms
I enjoyed my stay a Baiyoke Sky Hotel. The staff was friendly and very accomendating
Reviewed September 09, 2013

ZUWEI C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Had a great stay in this hotel
Good food, spacious room, great staffs
Arrived at the hotel during night time, was able to check-in in less than 15 minutes!
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Sanny S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2013
nice room and Close to shopping areas
large room, Close to shopping areas and Good language skills
i love shopping ^^ quite near to MBK and siam, we have a lot of fun there, but about the internet, there is no free internet, if you want to use it, you will be charged
Reviewed September 08, 2013