Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19133 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19133 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Angelina T.
Singapore
August 26, 2013
good hotel, worth it
comfortable bed, spacious room, good massage spa
Was a great stay, will be staying again. The breakfast was ok because everday is the same food after all worth the money

Ahmad S.
Singapore
August 26, 2013
Fairly decent.
Good service, large room and magnificent views.
The quality of service provided was superb, despite the quality of the hotel itself not being as good. Our room was in dire need of a refurbishment with a couple of the amenities not working properly. But even with that being said, our stay was still fairly decent with little to no complaints all in all.

Pansy Y.
Singapore
August 26, 2013
comfortable stay, convenient location
proximity to public transport and shopping areas, large rooms, prompt service
no free wifi service was provided. hotel is not new. breakfast variety is great though.

ABU H.
Brunei Darussalam
August 26, 2013
great, great,great!!!!
large room, breakfast,near shopping area
i like it. breakfast is good with varieties of food. the view from the restaurant is phenomenal, the rooms we stayed in was incredibly large and the shopping areas are just walking distance from the hotel. the only setback is the elevators. many people are queing ffor the elevators and there are times when the elevator doors are closing the guests are sandwiched by the doors as it could not be open back using the open button. very dangerous.the hotel management should look into a queing system for the elevators as when hundreds of people throng the elevators the guests rushed to the elevators like they are rushing to go inside the mrt!!!

Bing C.
Singapore
August 26, 2013
1st and last time at this Hotel
Location, Shopping, Near to Airport Link Train
The Hotel is Old and Crowded. Full of Tour groups. The Lobby at 18 floor. Have to wait for a while before you can get in. Room is old and have a moldy smell. The only great thing about the place is the location near to lots of shopping. One time experience to the tallest Hotel in BKK is enough for us.

Qi N.
Singapore
August 25, 2013
Disappointed as standard has dropped
location, high rise building, friendly staff
Disappointed as items in the room are not well maintained. The bed linen and towels have turned yellow. Bathroom leaks water. As the hotel was fully booked, changing of room was not possible. Plus point is friendly staff.

gary S.
Singapore
August 25, 2013
No frills and good service.
Space, facilitates, service.
When I first checked in the hotel, there was a slight hiccup as they didn't get the notice that I've. Already booked the hotel but I guess it was fine after everything was rectified.

CRYSTAL K.
Singapore
August 25, 2013
Crowded lift, staff needs to understand English.
High level for scenery, good buffet dinner, and hotel room was spacious.
My bf and I asked for an iron as we wanted to iron our clothes. But they gave us an iron, with stain on it. We tried speaking to the staff over the phone, but she didn't understand much English. Hence, we have to ask for the manager in charge.

BUDIONO K.
Indonesia
August 25, 2013
Crowded and dirty
Skyscraper hotel, large room, near shopping center
Pretty convenient because there is minimarket at the hotel. but the room is dirty and the service is not good

Chan Y.
Singapore
August 25, 2013
the room was big to stay
Breakfast, Friendly staff, Room was big