arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19004 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19004 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Barend P.
South Africa
August 08, 2013
Excellent hotel, great area for shopping
Food, Golf driving range, location
I regularly stay here. Enjoy it thoroughly. Great location for shopping, enjoy the driving range on the 18th floor. Also enjoy the surrounding restaurants, pub and grills. Close to MRT or airport express. Close to banks and ATM's.

PEH L.
Singapore
August 07, 2013
near shopping mall
great service
near shopping mall,wholesales market,friendly staff,breakfast is great

PEH L.
Singapore
August 07, 2013
friendly
near shopping mall
great , friendly staff . good service ,nice bed . near shopping mall , wholesales market,near airport link

Yanti K.
Indonesia
August 07, 2013
The room is dirty, smelly
Location is very good
. The room is smelly. Old building. Check in and check out is very long. The hotel like a market because its so crowded. So many big tour bus, so a small car can't pass to the parking place. I'm not recommended this hotel. Enough for 1 time I lived there. The wifi is paid. The market so many pick-pockets

Christel H.
Singapore
August 07, 2013
Good location, comfortable stay
Concierge gave us a ladies only level as me and my friend as additional security to our stay. An upgrade was given as well. The view of the city from baiyoke was fantastic.

Simon T.
United Kingdom
August 07, 2013
disappointing
the balcony bar, the golf range, view
Didnt enjoy it at all. They treat the hotel like a tourist attraction meaning I had to wait 20 minutes for an elevator and get in with many other tourists to the building. The tourists were everywhere. Only buffet food was available with a ridiculous price set and not very nice food. Room had a window which was blacked out so couldnt see very much. staff were not helpful at all and dont speak english very well.

Ang T.
Singapore
August 06, 2013
Nice location
food, service, location
good location with easy access to shopping areas. Staffs were friendly and hotel comes with a nice rooftop bar.

kim N.
Singapore
August 06, 2013
excellent location and friendly staff
locations, food, service
a pleasant stay . great front desk staff. and friendly lift attendent.

Indra P.
Indonesia
August 06, 2013
Great Height, Great Hotel
Sky view, large sized bathroom, accessibility
The view is excellent, especially if you get the top floors. Accessible and easy to find. This hotel can be seen anywhere you go in the city with its tall tower, so you will have no problem finding your way back. Sky lobby have 24/7 convenience store so you wont have to go down all the way to the streets to get your stuff. Hotel place is near to fashion shopping streets with incredible prices. Overall great experience.

Rakesh G.
India
August 06, 2013
it was good
centrally located, affordable price, nice rooms
it was good and we are satisfy with the hotel it was a great experience to stay there but wifi internet should be free