arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 18823 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18823 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

yuen T.
Malaysia
July 12, 2013
Lovely stay with great breakfast
Breakfast, room, location
Generally the hospitality rendered was lovely and comfortable. Great breakfast with lots of variety. Awesome night view if you stay on the sky zone and space zone.

tarun M.
India
July 11, 2013
the rooms were smelly and not value for money
nothing best
not good at all , the hotel is too expensive if we compare it from the type of rooms they provide ,

Steffie A.
Singapore
July 11, 2013
Excellent
Convenient, comfortable, big
Hotel is located very near to the pratunam market (just downstairs) and around 5 minutes walk to platinum fashion mall. It is well-known therefore we didn't have any trouble getting back to the hotel by taking taxi. Provides shuttle service for hotel guest to and fro siam area too. Room is clean, big and comfortable, also provides a safe box for us to keep our passports. Overall, we enjoyed our stay in baiyoke sky hotel, bangkok. Will be back!

Mohammad J.
Singapore
July 11, 2013
fun at great value
location, room rates and view
the view is awesome. the hotel is located in the heart of the shopping district. perfect for shopping.

Li C.
Singapore
July 11, 2013
Comfortable Stay
Good Location, Good Room Service, Friendly Staff
My stay was a comfortable one, walking distance to plantinum mall for shopping and morning market is just directly downstairs of the hotel. The room service was extremely good and cheap.

andy H.
New Zealand
July 11, 2013
Great hotel, i will be back
the view was amazing,close to the markets, shopping
loved the space of the rooms,nice an big... friendly staff.

Alexandre M.
Brazil
July 11, 2013
Central location and close to shopping malls
great location, nice city view, large rooms
I spent just one night in Baiyoke Sky Hotel. Rooms and bathrooms are large but decoration and features are old fashioned. Check in and check out are quick and efficient. Breakfast is good enough and provide many western options. Traffic around the hotel is bad because of narrow streets and too many tourists around. Recommend this hotel if you want to spend few days in bkk for shopping, night life and main sightseeings.

Weng C.
Singapore
July 11, 2013
Below my expectations
easy access to airport link... great shopping for low cost item,,,, tailoring is good..
Stay is lousy, staff was impolite, crowded elevator, no free wifi and lost of signal frequently.. Buffet breakfast is satifactory...hotel is crowded with loud talking tourist.... it like a 2 star hotel lobby... Hotel should offer free wifi,, visit to top floor viewing shoud have different entrance...

Andre L.
New Zealand
July 11, 2013
Location was awsome, Smoking suite was dreadfull
Location, view and staff
Not bad however the hotel is becoming dated in regard to the interior and we were allocated a smoking suite (we booked non smoking) that was dreadfully stinky. There was also smoke coming through the aircon from other rooms. We booked non smoking however that was not available so they upgraded to a larger suite that was smoking. Would have preferred non smoking!

YOHANES Y.
Indonesia
July 10, 2013
Real Condition is poor compared to Photo Picture
The highest Building, Close to Shopping Center.
The first is derived from the car, do not seem Bayoke Sky hotel as a star hotel, because the place is very dirty and not exclusive. Log in LG level, visitors are very chaotic atmosphere and irregular. At the time of queuing up the elevator to the lobby, only 2 lifts aktive, while guests who come very much so crowded the LG level. Loby arrived at the 17th floor, check in as preebook hotels is not so eazy. The receptionist asked all the guests who will stay for at present to be seen by her directly. And I bring the parents and children who have told me in the waiting room chairs are provided, so no need to bother lining up at the front desk. then we went 3 family, so in my opinion, just one or two people representing to check in accordance with the name listed on Agoda hotel registration. It makes me uncomfortable. Arrived in the room, the room was large, but it is the smell of cigarette smoke. The carpet was very dusty, and uncomfortable atmosphere. Lamp shades in the room is quite interesting when the results displayed in the image / picture, but the reality is much different. At that point we got 3 rooms on 51 floors. With the purchase price of our room, very expensive without internet facilities (must pay 200 Bath / day), the design space was already old, and dirty, and the level of comfort that is almost non-existent.