arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 18823 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18823 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

10 Devin D.
Indonesia
July 05, 2013
Good
Clean,tidy,good
Is good there,close to public transport,close to any where

7.7 johan W.
Indonesia
July 05, 2013
Bangkok's highest hotel building, that's for sure
Close to shops and foods, tallest hotel building in Bangkok, observation room available at top
Enjoyed our stay, kids love the swimming pool and observation at top of the hotel, so close to shops and ease to get local food

8 chin E.
Malaysia
July 05, 2013
Superb and great shopping area
The tallest hotel in bangkok, located centrally to all shopping mall
Great. The hotel beautiful, convenient to shopping mall and public transport. They do have a indoor 24hours convenient stall.

9 Henny S.
Indonesia
July 05, 2013
Pleasure place to stay with many enternaining
Clean, quick and central
Overall baiyoke is very confenience for us.....we love it

9 Alejandro P.
Philippines
July 04, 2013
A luxury hotel at a very affordable rate
location, food, value for money
We have a very comfortable stay at the hotel. The room is spacious and with complete amenities. It was our second time staying in the hotel and we are very satisfied with the hotel services.

6.7 Sandeep K.
India
July 04, 2013
Vantage Point
Location, Ease of Access and View
It was pleasant staying at Baiyoke. The hotel is centrally located in Bangkok and its easy to get around. Its close to the city link station, taxi stand, Tuk Tuk. The view from the hotel and rooms is excellent. However the staff could be trained better to assist the in house guests. The hotel can be categorized as a 3 star and not five star. Apart from the view, and ease of access/ location, it cannot be considered as the best hotel to stay. There are much better resorts and hotels for around more or less the same pricing. Unless you are a sucker for a view there is nothing much to say about this hotel. The rooms are not as clean as would be expected from a hotel of that stature as mentioned on their websites. Would suggest to do more ground work on other places before u opt for this hotel.

8.7 NuzurathNisha M.
Singapore
July 04, 2013
Pretty good
The cleanliness, quiet setting and comfortable rooms
It was a comfortable environment and convenient as there was nearby shopping, spas and food.

5.7 Idris A.
Malaysia
July 04, 2013
It's just ok.
Centrally located. Very near ti the famous night market. Very near to muslim Restaurants.
When I first stay at the Bayoke sky hotel about 6 months back, I was impressed by their service. But now, their service has made a 180 degree turn. I was treated very badly before i raised my voice to them. I was also been given the wrong room and have to changed room after checking in into one. One of the cleaner scolded me in their language thinking that i couldn't understand what she was saying. Bla bla bla.....However, some of the staff were great. They really show the great Thai hospitality.

6 Lim L.
Singapore
July 03, 2013
Super good location
location, location, location!!!

6.3 Lim L.
Singapore
July 03, 2013
Great Location
Location, accessible
Superb location and good breakfast spread