Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19164 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19164 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Seng T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Pack with people.
Next to night market. Superb city view. Can switch different 'lift experience'.
Nothing special. Won't be a second time for this hotel.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Marvin L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Clean but small room
Location, clean and good service
Location is good and is easily accesible to places of interest. Room is clean although abit small.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Peter O. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Best view in Bangkok in luxury
The view , location and friendly staff
Always great !! I stay heresy times now and never disappointed!
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Jessica H. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
It was nice except the no free wifi
Location, fom performances, have minimarket inside hotel
It was nice, good room, good food, good location, everything just nice, pretty sure will come back to this hotel. Added free wifi please :D and i do highly recommend for fom the woman with short hair. She was really nice !
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Jason T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great shopping right below the hotel!
Shopping at the doorstep, good food around the area and easily accessible to the airport
This is my 5th stay in Baiyoke Sky Hotel. There was only once which I opt to try others but Baiyoke Sky Hotel still got me back. Good experience with the hotel. There is one point which you might want to take note. The bell boy at the hotel lobby seems to work for the interests of the taxi drivers rather than the interests of the guests there. He will encourage fixed pricing fare rather than going on meter, which is a turn off.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Franco W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
awesome place, nice view
nice location, good food, good view
Average this hotel is fantastic. I love their food buffet & the night view of top of the hotel.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

LUSITHA R. from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Average Service
Centrally located, Large rooms, good views.
Had to go for an upgrade as the booked room was too small.Some staff wereexcellent, but some were not!! Toilets were not so clean. Some of the furniture was nacked. Large rooms (after the upgrade at a cost).
Reviewed August 04, 2013

Tan L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Excellent place, friendly & helpful staff.
good locality, comfortable & safe place place to stay.
Enjoyed my stayed very much. We choose this hotel in my next trip.
Reviewed August 04, 2013

evelyn S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Comfort stay in room but poor service and access.
Centrally located, easy to communicate location to cab drivers and rooms are comfortable to stay in.
The hotel is strategically located and easily known to locals as it is one of the landmark in Bangkok. However, the access to the lobby was pretty inconvenient as all public users and guests uses the same lifts. Check-in staff were slow in their process and were not friendly or helpful enough as per its rating of hotel. No wifi access provided for the price. The change of lifts to rooms were too packed to cater to the volume of guests and to restaurants terribly inconvenient. Should manage this area for improvement catered for in-house guests.
Reviewed August 04, 2013

arvind T. from India
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2013
it is very good
big hotel near shopping mall. baiyoke hotel bangkok food is not bad.
baiyoke hotel bangkok is very good hotel. it is centely loketd.and near shopping mall and market.baiyoke hotel bangkok foof part is allso not bad.hotel staf are good.room are good.and big room.baiyoke hotel bangkok good for grup toor allso.
Reviewed August 04, 2013