arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 18823 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18823 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Tham P.
Singapore
February 24, 2016
The hotle is ideally located at a shopping belt.
The hotel i 5 mins from the airport train liinked, it save us time and transport cost. to the airport. Alot of day and night shopping around. Comfortable room and helpful receptionist
My stay was good. The breakfast is okay except that I saw small croaches moving around at the porridge and salted eggs table on my second morning there. Take note of that area if you are having your breakfast there.

VOON L.
Malaysia
February 24, 2016
Excellent
*****

xiao C.
China
February 24, 2016
okay for stay one night
big room, really big, but don't expect more, all the facilities are quite simple, basic.

Zheng L.
Singapore
February 23, 2016
lift entrance
-
everything was good except that the lift frequency is too slow from Lvl 1 to 18, as there is too many people.

Pavel S.
United States
February 23, 2016
Good views, that's just about it.
The hotel feels old, everything about it from the rooms to the carpets to the entire building. We stayed here to enjoy the views from our high floor room, but actually just recommend visiting the rooftop deck instead and stay somewhere else. The restaurants were packed with Chinese and Russian tourists arriving on what seemed like package tours. This is definitely a brochure type of hotel.

Saurabh S.
Qatar
February 23, 2016
Awesome location and a comfortable stay
Awesome location and a comfortable stay

BICH T.
Vietnam
February 22, 2016
See you again when stay in Bangkok
Location, service behavior, food
Very good!

Dale S.
United States
February 22, 2016
great location good value
Nice hotel in the heart of everything

Paul S.
Singapore
February 22, 2016
terrible smell
food & location
when the lift reaches your floor,you are greeted with a terrible smell.a weird fragrance they used.the hotel general area is overcrowded.the hotel allow a staff to control the taxis so you have to pay high price even to go to the nearest shopping center,they are known as the taxi mafia.

koh L.
Malaysia
February 22, 2016
upset
we experience the black out start from 0500hr 14th February 2016 until we check out the same day