Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19164 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19164 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

George J. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Awful hotel with poor staff performance
Location, room, food
This stay was awful. The reception checked us into a room, wheen we tried to open the door, the key cards would not work. So we went back to reception to ask for new keys. They gave us new keys, and when we returned to the room found another guest already staying there. So we returned to reception again, explained the issue, asked to speak with the manager who was so rude and said it was the fault of the receptionist, he didn't even appologise on her behalf, Truly awful staff performance.
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Lim P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nvr come back again
Poor toilet clog stuck, tv no signal, light in the room so dim, and flicking at the end. Wifi unable to connect..
Reviewed March 21, 2016

kok F. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
nice location
nice location
nice location
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Zheng L. from Cambodia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good Location
shopping area; nice view; nice environment
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Tan A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Joe Tan
Friendly staff,economic n spacious
Was upgraded to Junior suite upon request n was surprised by the hotel complimentary cake n fruit on my birthday
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Danny W. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good hotel, with amazing view!
Good hotel with great view. Lobby can be a bit bussy sometimes with day tourists wanting to get to the top
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Siew S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Scary Hotel
Nothing was good
Poor experience ever!
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Melody I. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
NEAR NEAR NEAR
LOCATION, NEAR SHOPPING
SO FAR OKAY. NEAR PRATUNAM, NEAR SHOPPING AND FOOD
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Mohamad A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good and Bad
High. Convenience. Location.
The rooftop view is unparrarel.Awesome. A tour desk,a 24hr mini mart, rooftop bar, spa,pool,concierge and taxi booth makes it so convenient. There are flea markets,restaurants, massage parlours pharmacy mall etc. just outside the hotel. However be prepared to jostle with busload of china tourist going up the hotel for buffet and scenic view tour.A few lifts serving the 84 storey hotel. Taxi booth charges high price. Hotel staff looked as though they are overworked therefore not so helpful. Personal experience my safe in the room was faulty. Called staff and they came late. The next day called nobody attended to us. Discovered roaches in the bathroom even though staying at a high floor.The cable TV was worse.Common sense most that stay in hotels are tourist but 80% of the channel is in thai.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Darmawan P. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location
Good for shopping, always traffic jam
Reviewed March 20, 2016