Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19144 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19144 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Hon T.
Singapore
August 07, 2016
Big Space
The room is very big compared to other hotels.

Noli N.
Philippines
August 06, 2016
Good Location and good food
other than its location and good selection of breakfast, the lobby is always crowded as there are a lot of tourist wants to go to the rooftop. the room is big, too big to consider empty you can only see beds table and chairs. the carpets is not cleaned and shows stains. if you want to go to the rooftop i suggest to check in here, but if you want away from the crowd, this hotel is not for you.

CHIA L.
Malaysia
August 06, 2016
Luxury hotel
Luxury hotel but price is cheap. Have a nice view due to high floor and guest can access to viewing deck and skybar for free

Darren C.
United Kingdom
August 06, 2016
Deluxe room. Sky zone.
Would have been great in its day but poor design, lack of maintenance and cleaning has left this hotel tired and unworkable. With the lobby on the 18th floor you have to catch two lifts to go anywhere. Catering for large groups at meal times the entrance get very crowded with no one in control. There are not enough lifts for the size of the hotel and catching two lifts just to go out can take some time. The room whilst having a good view was tired and grubby. Wifi was however very good with a router in the room itself. Breakfast was good but was the same selection everyday. 150 meters to the airport train station is great, it's an easy walk and your not going to get ripped off by taxi drivers just because you have luggage. Plenty of shopping nearby, all the big malls are in walking distance.

Kittirat Y.
Norway
August 05, 2016
Shopping
Good for shopping

Jemmy Y.
Indonesia
August 04, 2016
Classic Hotel
If you're looking for a hotel close to shopping area, plenty of food street. Yes it's good. However if you come for pleasure and quiet hotel.. it wasn't. It is a classic hotel, 20yrs old, but has its advantages. It is the tallest building in Thailand. Clean, but old. The Customer Service speaks English quite fluently and very helpful. You can also go to level 84th to watch Bangkok. If you ask me whether I want to go back? Maybe yes maybe not.. depends on the purpose of my trip..

Monesh M.
Kuwait
August 04, 2016
The best hotel ever seen
We had a great time at Baiyoke Sky Hotel during our stay as they provided great service and excellent food. On the hole its located in midde of market. We would recommend everyone to stay once in Baiyoke Sky Hotel in Bangkok and then

CHOR N.
Cambodia
August 04, 2016
shopping trip
the hotel staff is friendly and location is good .I am really like to stay there for my next holiday

Wang L.
Singapore
August 03, 2016
Very good location
Very good facilities. Hotel staff can speak good English and are polite. Big room which is good enough to open up more than 4 28" luggage. Big bathroom which is a little waste of space. Need to queue for lift. Too many rude Chinese tourists who jump the queue as if the lift is not going to come again. Breakfast is quite bad. It is better to have street food downstairs for breakfast.

Sayed A.
Bahrain
August 03, 2016
Good hotel
I stay 30 time in this hotel and I will stay again next week