arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 18804 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18804 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

5.7 Wong K.
Malaysia
December 28, 2015
Overrated Hotel
Observation Deck and the buffet.
Have high expectations for this hotel, the rooms are pretty decent, buffet looks great and there were various activities during Christmas. Unfortunately, it is loaded with tourist visiting the observation tower (opened to public)/and the location is terrible in a run down Indian slum. I was so surprised that the tallest building in Thailand is actually in a slum area!! There is no Rail or Train station nearby you can take making transport with overpriced taxii and tuk tuk a necessity. Not coming here EVER again.

4.7 Sze C.
Singapore
December 28, 2015
The hotel's furniture is too old
Friendly staff ,near shopping area,Nice Breakfast
We arrive in the mid night time, the hotel and room lighting is too dark. The entire hotel is terrible.The best is the breakfast, many different types..

7.7 Zoe N.
Singapore
December 28, 2015
Recommended!
Convenient and clean
Suitable for short stay only, lift accessibility is slightly troublesome..

7.7 Kelly C.
South Africa
December 28, 2015
Baiyoke Sky Dec 2015
The Amazing View, friendly staff, the great in room dining
Lovely

6.7 Ameli C.
Philippines
December 28, 2015
Nice place for city sightseeing.
City sightseeing at night.
Good accommodation.

7 Oei B.
Singapore
December 28, 2015
Good Location, Next to Airport Link and great BF
Location, Location and Location
Overall the stay was reasonably good. Love it's location next to Airport Link and plenty of shopping. Breakfast spread is great. Room size is very generous, big and confortable. Only setback is room and facilities quite old. Also the lift is very congested during lunch and dinner hours. Many tour group come for their buffet. Taxi in front of the hotel will not turn on their meter. Need to walk to the main road.

3.7 Jiafu T.
Singapore
December 27, 2015
review
nothing special about this hotel except its location
It was horrible. we were there for a period of 5days and from the 2nd onwards, housekeeping has not been replacing towels and stuffs. there will always be missing items. front desk attitude was also very bad. the tone they used were like i owed them a living when i was only trying to find out what happen to my room key which i have placed in the key slot. houseflies and cockroach nymphs were found in the room and toilet. i would not recommend to my friends if baiyoke sky hotel charges such high rates for such low services.

4 Jiafu T.
Singapore
December 27, 2015
Baiyoke sky hotel review
it is very accessible for its location
It was horrible. we were there for a period of 5days and from the 2nd onwards, housekeeping has not been replacing towels and stuffs. there will always be missing items. front desk attitude was also very bad. the tone they used were like i owed them a living when i was only trying to find out what happen to my room key which i have placed in the key slot. houseflies and cockroach nymphs were found in the room and toilet. i would not recommend to my friends if baiyoke sky hotel charges such high rates for such low services.

8.7 Nattavut S.
Thailand
December 27, 2015
Good location, nice view, friendly staff
Good location, nice view, friendly staff
Everything is very good. Location, staff, food, and facility are all good. We was not too happy with the long queue during check-in and check-out, and a few cockroaches we found in our room, however.

9.3 May T.
Singapore
December 27, 2015
First stay
Location, service, tall building that allow us to see beautiful scenery
One word: Wonderful