Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 5414 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5414 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

yerri C. from
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
nice and comfy stay
large rooms, strategic location for shopping, delicious breakfast
it's a nice stay for 4 days at baiyoke suite aside of the room seems old and toilets don't have sprayer. it's a very strategic place for shopping and easy to be found by any taxi driver.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Margaret A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
nightmare!!!
its near to shopping and eatery areas.
the room was infected with roaches all over the place (bed, ceiling, walls, toilet & etc). however after storming out, managed to change the room twice. it's not worth to pay for the breakfast there as it taste terrible. there were particles found in the drinking water and a strand of hair was also found on a donut. despite of all these, the front desk staff were friendly and able to change my room immediately. with all these experiences, i will never go back to this hotel! this is not the only hotel near to the shopping areas, please don't book baiyoke suite hotel!!!
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Tala L. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
comfortable & big room, near shopping, no wifi
room was big, good location for shopping, near train station
didnt have a hard time locating the hotel, staffs were ok, check-in didnt take too long. clean and big room but a little run down especially the bath tub. the aircon in our bedroom was noisy so we turned it off and relied on the aircon from the sala. no free wifi or even complimentary 1 hour access. recommending this place only to those whose purpose is to go shopping.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Bima B. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Nice area
Near shopping area n BTS station
Room are clean, and big. But we found leak from your aircond when the aircond is off
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Teh L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Near Shopping and good for budget.
Service is good and Friendly
Extra charge for wifi, now many Hotel provide us good and nice free Wifi.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Jer N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Dirty room and lack basic amenities
price
our room had a few crockroachs and the air con placement is really weird, the main air con was placed in the living area and the bedroom only had an old ventilator. note that there's extra charge for wifi.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

LOONG Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
comfortable and very good for shoppers
service is good and friendly. room are clean. good for budget shoppers.
I am just a little bit disappointed about the non smoking room whih I did inform earlier and they still failed to give me the room for non smoker. The rest are good.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Raja M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
average
the location is near to the street shopping and the staff was nice..
there were alot of cockroaches in the room. hygiene issues. room was very bad and ceilings got lots of cracks.. the only good thing was that its big and spacious.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Alexander L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
nice location , near pratunam and platinum mall
centrally located , value for money , big room
Excellent places for shopping , near all shopping places in bangkok like pratunam and platinum recommended for shopaholic
Reviewed October 16, 2013

krisnanto I. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
clean,big room..central location
location, food, shopping
its great!...its my 6 time staying in this hotel...big room...great location...fit for shopping...
Reviewed October 15, 2013