arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 5297 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5297 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Staff Performance 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5

7.7 Nancy S.
Malaysia
September 04, 2013
Location was superb. Walking distance to MRT
Need room card to slot in the lift to room

8.3 Vensia S.
Indonesia
September 04, 2013
comfortable and clean room good decoration
good location
Kindly staff and good service. Strategic location near shopping mall

8.3 Jose B.
Philippines
September 04, 2013
Great
Clean accesible friendly staff
Very comfortable and accesible to all. The staff are courteous and helpful. Breakfast needs improvement.

7 magdalena M.
Philippines
September 03, 2013
Nice hotel close to everywhere
Very close to shooping malls convinient transportation staff accomodating value for money
We enjoy staying in this hotel aside from the price is very affordable the hotel is very close to everything like shopping centers tourist aytractions mode of transportation . The staff are accomodating and room are spacious enough food are good and wifi is very helpful . Close to airport and provide tourist informtion to the guest definitely can go back yo this hotel on our next visit and can be recoomended to froends

8 Vanessa N.
Vietnam
September 02, 2013
Worth the stay
good service,friendly staff, low price worth quality
despite the negative reviews I have read before the trip, I think the hotel staffs were very friendly and nice, even house keeping staffs, the hair dryer in my room didn't work, I called house keeping service and they fixed it immediately. additionally, the hotel location is great, it takes you 5mins walk fast to Platinum fashion mall, and of course surrounding by a lot of other wholesale markets, food stalls, exchange currency,etc. the room size is large, but we didn't like it because there were only 2 of us and I was scared of the ghost stuff. and the not so good things about the hotel are: - of course charge of using wifi, I don't know if it is cheap or not,but I didn't like it - yes, aircon was noisy - spa is located on at Baiyoke Sky hotel

7.3 Nadeem S.
Sri Lanka
September 02, 2013
suites comfortable for 4 good service friendly stf
Location view n easy to identify from far due to sky high
Super location easy to identify from anywhere shopping easy access food also especially for india pak asians

6 Jauw H.
Indonesia
September 02, 2013
good for shopping
Baiyoke Suite Hotel good location
I stay seven night at Baiyoke Suite Hotel and I like location near shopping center and near rentaurant

8 Khoo G.
Malaysia
September 02, 2013
Clean
Nearby shopping, clean,
Good - Nearby shopping Bad- Air conditioner are noisy, no transportation service from hotel to MRT Station, internet free

5.7 Fera A.
Indonesia
September 02, 2013
The staff were not so friendly
Near to shopping area and buy the food
The staff is not friendly at all and it make me very dissapointed.... Hope they can improve their staff....

8.7 Liang S.
Malaysia
September 01, 2013
Big room ,a little bit old ~
Serve good food good room big
Stuff very friendly. Easy to find . Near shopping mall,and night market!