arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 5289 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5289 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Staff Performance 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5

8 AMY C.
Malaysia
July 19, 2013
Great Location as it located in city area
Location, Food, friendly staff
It was very satisfied to staying in Baiyoke Suite Hotel as it provide very profesional staff to serve customer.The hotel located in the centre of the city, where all public transports are very easy to access. The food provided also very delicious as it is a real thai taste.

6.3 Kelvin L.
Singapore
July 18, 2013
Great
Location and large rooms.
Overall it's fine just that the room was quite dusty and old, Air-conditioners are not working perfectly and balcony are not accessible.

7.7 Ellen S.
South Africa
July 17, 2013
Great
Staff at reception and cleaners very friendly, spacious room, great location
My stay was great as always, but I must mention that the breakfast is not what it used to be. The variety of the food definitely much less, friendliness of the guy making omelettes and guard over the bacon not good! I will definitely stay there again, but will consider not to include breakfast. Not worth while.

4 aseem V.
India
July 17, 2013
Bad Really bad
breakfast ,city view and
bad because the customer service was bad ,insects were clawing

7.7 howard K.
Singapore
July 17, 2013
Affordable and spacious room for shoppers
Location, space and price
Hotel is old but spacious and affordable. Good value for money.

6 WONG S.
Malaysia
July 17, 2013
SATISFACTION
NEAR TO SHOPPING MALL, LOTS OF FOOD STALLS
Overall satisfied, near to shopping mall, along walk way lots of food stalls. Bedroom is comfortable and clean. Love to see from outside windows. Staff friendly.

6 Keh T.
Singapore
July 17, 2013
nice hotel
clean, quiet, good location
good.........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

6 SUN H.
Malaysia
July 17, 2013
the hotel is too old, the air-con is too noise
Loacation, near to shpoing,city view restaurant
the air-con is too old and noise cant sleep well in night, the room design is too old fashion need to do some upgrading and renovation.

5 Allan J.
Malaysia
July 16, 2013
Poor air cond in the bedroom
Living room air cond is good, breakfast view in the hotel level 43
We booked 3 nights for this hotel. Has change 3 rooms in the first day due to poor air cond conditioned. We were thinking of cancelling the room in Baiyoke after the first night and we tried to contact agoda but to no avail, therefore we have to remain our stay there. We went to the Hotel Room Director the next day to request for the best air cond room for our next 2 nights stay. Luckily, Baiyoke do still have those newly renovated room vacant. Otherwise, we will be staying in a 'hot' air cond room. I think the hotel should consider to upgrade their air cond or at least service it.

6.7 PEI Y.
Malaysia
July 16, 2013
Standard hotel but with good location
good location in shopping area, close to many shopping plaza, big room
overall is ok but the room facility is a bit old especially bathroom. Good location where near shopping area and may shop until night time. But a bit far from BTS skytrain station. Busy area and always traffic jam.