Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 5410 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5410 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Abdul T.
Singapore
November 11, 2015
Slow service at the Restaurant
1. Good Location for Shopping Spree 2. Value for Money 3. Housekeeping Staff very helpful
Good Location but disappointed with the service at the Restaurant. Service was very slow. Need to wait for our food 30 to 45 minutes.

Marcus A.
United States
November 11, 2015
worst hotel I have ever been in....
I hate it so much that moved out of the hotel in a day instead of the two days I reserved it for. It is very old, things are falling apart in the room, the receptionist are very unprofessional and the hotel is out of date.. Needs major renovation inside and out and new staff to go with it. I will never go back there or recommend it to anyone. I give this hotel negative one star. .

sujeet K.
Cambodia
November 10, 2015
Regretful during the stay
i had three friendly staff one in the evening in the restaurant, the man at the main door downstairs and this morning receptions.
Bathroom was small the fixtures were loose, towels were dark which should have been white. They don't have wifi only if you pay otherwise the only option is lobby. Breakfast sucks big time the crappiest all are canned food and it took 45 mins to come. This is my worst stay so far in my 10 years of travel and would not recommend this place to anyone. I walked in there was no teller to pick my bag while they just ignored it. Staying is more exhausting than travelling.

Ubon W.
Singapore
November 08, 2015
Service? So-so but not that welcomed
The location is good, for avid shoppers like myself. The room is good, quite clean and comfortable. The view is great as well!
The counter and room service is okay, the buffet however is not so good. There is this one rather old uncle (a staff), he is quite rude and unfriendly towards me and my family member and kept staring at us. I feel that the hotel's retaurant service line could be better in terms of welcoming the guests. I'm thinking of visiting bangkok again but i'm highly not going to stay here again because i want to feel welcomed both in hotel and restaurant service.

KAMAL I.
Malaysia
November 07, 2015
best..good
nice food
nice room n near to shopping area

Fendi I.
Singapore
November 06, 2015
none
near lots of shopping place.
Pleasant.

Pyae A.
Myanmar
November 04, 2015
Review of the hotel
Clean, nice staff, good location
Yea, nice to stay.

Taarik B.
Sri Lanka
November 03, 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY
LOCATION, PRICE & FRIENDLY STAFF
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY AT BAIYOKE SUITE HOTEL. BY MISTAKE I HAD BOOKED BAIYOKE SUITE INSTEAD OF BAIYOKE SKY HOTEL, BOTH HOTELS LOCATED IN 150M DISTANCE TO EACH. ALTHOUGH BAIYOKE SUITE HOTEL IS A OLD HOTEL, ROOMS ARE WELL MAINTAINED. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL FOR FAMILIES & INDIVIDUALS WHO VISIT BANGKOK FOR SHOPPING.

Tukiman T.
Singapore
November 02, 2015
Quick Gateaway
Location , Cheap , Access
Not so good as reception (during check out) and housekeeping (make up room was not done)is very bad. Been to Bangkok many times and always enjoy the people and atmospheres (Food , Shopping ) but was surprise with the service during our check out.

Sunaryo T.
Indonesia
November 02, 2015
Hotel location close to platinum mall
location, room size, price
Overall very reccomended to stay in bangkok