arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 5290 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5290 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5

5.7 CHOO P.
Malaysia
February 23, 2014
very old hotel
no
no good feel. no next time. feel very old .. staff services no good.

6.3 gay S.
Philippines
February 23, 2014
Nice location with great value of money
Near shopping center, accessible to any transport, room rates are good for a big city like bangkok.
My stay in baiyake is quite good beacause it's near the shopping area, restaurants and very accessible to any transportation. It is an old hotel. Our room is an executive suite and the room rate is good...but, yo can really see that it is quite old. The lavatory is glugged up, so we call the cleaning lady. On our second day I found outthar the cleaning lady only fixed our bed and get the garbage but did not clean the room. On the third day, i found out that it is still the same...so, i called the lad cleaning on the nearby room and I told her about our room. She called someone and report, Iand I found out that the one incharge already off. So she went to our room, ckean and swept the floor and gave us toilet paper. Etc... Also there is no internet, we have to PAY 400 baht a day for the internet and it is very bad because hotel nowadays have internet access free or in an affordable rate...

9.3 Stevent Z.
Indonesia
February 22, 2014
large room. nice breakfast. has vegetarian foods.
spacious. close to shopping and skyline train.
everything was ok. spacious room, even a little bit oldies room styles. good breakfast, had vegetarian food. close to shopping center and skyline train. fast check in and out.

4.7 clint C.
Australia
February 20, 2014
not satisfied
there food was ok
my stay was ,well to say the least not good ,very bad service and cleaning staff nearly non existing staff really need to take a few customer relations courses,i will never stay there again

10 Sarit K.
Thailand
February 18, 2014
Very good
Everything is perfect

6 wong Y.
Singapore
February 18, 2014
Centrally located but old,leaking & spoilt aircon
Centrally located, big rooms, friendly staff
Great location and the living area are very spacious but however the aircon isn't working and we had to change rooms 2 times. On the 3rd day of our stay the air on was leaking quite a huge amount of water and despite technician came up to repair it's still leaking! It's a quite serious issue because the tv power point is at the place where it is leaking!

7 woei L.
Malaysia
February 17, 2014
close to shopping area
close to shopping area
close to shopping area easy for those shopping lover jam during night time no in room wifi

9 Martha A.
Indonesia
February 16, 2014
great location.big room.cheap
great location.big room

5 stuart H.
New Zealand
February 15, 2014
not what i expected no service no internet
only one location
been there once only one time never again. food not good breakfast empty contaners take them away. room help not good left bedroom door open 10 min while nobody was in it the room internet to expensive most hotels free

6 Reijo S.
Finland
February 10, 2014
Good Pratu Nam -hotel with good views...
View, pool, gym
Baiyoke Suite has seen it´s best days ! ....old TV, no free WiFi in the rooms, no breakfast incl., high building (good view), but however quite dark room. Good swimming-pool & gym. BUT: I couldn´t stay there ! -I could not come to Thailand and couldn´t cancel or change the dates of this hotel ! F..k ! -My girlfriend stayed there instead of me, but it doesn´t make me happier !