arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 5290 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5290 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5

3.6 Amal O.
Canada
June 16, 2016
Bedbugs and Lice
This place is crawling with bedbugs and lice. I got both from them. I cane from the airport straight there and that's where my nightmare began. Yeah the location is good but the staff moved me to a better to room which only had less bedbugs slightly cleaner and the staff tried to hush me around other customers and acted like it was no big deal as if they knew there hotel was bedbug and lice infested, and it's not a small infestation , it's overwhelming. You get itchy the minute you step into the room.

8 SAI W.
Myanmar
June 16, 2016
R
R

6.4 mary I.
Philippines
June 15, 2016
Good
need renovation especially their toilet. Still we got our money's worth- free breakfast & love the location, room was big but outdated. But we stayed in 152 in 15th floor & its haunted. We can hear sounds at night in the sala. During our last night, our luggage was moved on the other side of the sala. we turned off the aircon in the sala & was shocked it was on when we wake up.

4.4 Marivic F.
Philippines
June 15, 2016
Find another hotel - not recommended
Person manning the house keeping very rude. The reception would be best to understand english. Not friendly.

6.4 THOMAS W.
Singapore
June 15, 2016
Holiday in bangkok
There's now additional chargers impose for extra pax. If room says 02pax, 3rd pax onwards will have a fee imposed with no additional bed. Children before 12yrs old are free. Rooms were big to accomdate 04pax adult. But ofcourse must have extra bed if they charge a fee, But extra bed comes with more additional cost. 1. Online booking should annotate a note for hotels that chargers by head count. 2. Baiyoke suite hotel max guest was kept at 02pax. Shld increase the no. of guests because rooms were big to add in extra beds. Put all this online so that we can have more selection when booking again.

6.8 HONG N.
Malaysia
June 14, 2016
Shopping spree in Bangkok
The room was spacious and we were given a high floor, 40th floor. The location was ideal for shopping.

4 Elisa W.
Indonesia
June 13, 2016
Considered located in strategic place, close to BT
In term of cleanliness..its so awful...staff is not responsive, dont feel like having good hospitality during our stay in this hotel

3.2 Long T.
Vietnam
June 13, 2016
Dirty, no oxygen in room, water not clean
Room dirty, ant everywhere (I bring some dozen back to Vietnam), dirty water in bathtub (dust, impurities), lamp light very dark (they use total ~ 7 lamps 5watts for 52m2). Every doors make noise when close or open, Air con make noise because outdoor unit put very near living room. SURELY I NEVER COME BACK AGAIN!

7.6 I O.
Malaysia
June 12, 2016
Cockcroaches n shabby toilets
There are small cockcroaches n the toilet need to be refurnished. Rooms are big n spacious. Even the airconds are dinosaurs.

5.2 Chee L.
Singapore
June 11, 2016
Baiyoke suite hotel
The rooms were old and full of cockroaches. Aircon too noisy and televisions not In working conditions. There were moths too.