Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3272 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3272 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Hock L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Excellent location
Location, room size and value for money
Good as before except there was some noise from the clubs nearby at night as my room was on the other side of building this time.
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Choon H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good location but why no window?
Location, convenient
Location was good. Just beside sala daeng BTS station which means we can travel around easier and easy to guide the taxi driver back to the hotel when there is a language barrier. There is a night market just downstairs. 24 hours Burger King is just beside. Many massage place open till late. Many mobile food stores around. Cheap mango sticky rice at 60-80 baht. Only problem is, the room do not have window and there is a weird smell due to the lack of ventilation I believe. No toothbrush and bedroom slippers given. Overall, I think it's a good hotel if you are there mainly to shop and go out. You may not want to stay in the room for long.
Reviewed May 20, 2015

susianto S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
good choice for few nights traveller
location,near bts station,reasonable price
You got what you pay. With the price its. Location is very perfect. Lots of food and night market in this hotel area. But they need to improve their room standart. from bed to wood floor and the shower Its need to change
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Ven T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
basic hotel
good location near bts
it was ok nothing much , very convinent
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Lawrence V. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Rooms a bit dark, location not best.
The staff where very helpful. Close to Sla Deang BTS terminal. Close to great food and shopping.
This hotel is in the heart of the entertainment district. Close access to everything a traveler would need. However there are a few reasons I wouldn't stay here again. The walls in the rooms (well at least mine) need to be scrubbed clean. They were filthy with stains. The room has one narrow small window. Just big enough if you would have to escape a burning building. The last reason and the most important was that the building is adjacent to the alley where the gay bars are. The music is like thunder and plays till 2:45 AM. So don't plan on getting to sleep before this time. Perhaps I could have asked for a different room but the walls shook from the vibration of the music so I don't know how much difference it would have made. If you are gay and want to dance till 2:45 each day and walk a few feet to your hotel then this hotel would suit your needs fine.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Terence S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Great location
great location, clean and good wifi
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Teri C. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
my stay
The staff were very friendly. The location, hot water
My stay was good. My room was stuffy and dark. Facing a brick wall. If I opened the window it was too loud to sleep. Besides that it was great. Location was spot on. So close to the sky train and subway and shopping. Found my way around no problem. Love Bangkok!
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Ingkharat B. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good Location and friendly staff
cleanliness, location, breakfast
almost everything is good. i'll be back again.
Reviewed May 08, 2015

Gerald L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Getting old dark n dank
location, friendly staff, quiet
This hotel needs a revamp.. i've stayed here consistently for the past 3 years. Mainly dark, and now getting dank from the toilets. No frills. Just clean enough for a night's sleep. The prices have also gone up. Location is the only saving grace.
Reviewed May 08, 2015

Phat P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Comfortable hotel in convenient location
Location, comfort, value for money
Reviewed May 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: