arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3254 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3254 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Boon L.
Malaysia
February 04, 2015
good location
location,location and location

Wan K.
Malaysia
February 04, 2015
overall not bad
receptionist are good

Ralph V.
Philippines
February 03, 2015
okay
nice sheets, close to areas, accessible
it was okay ac is good needs repainting and maintenance

Shaharul S.
Malaysia
February 02, 2015
Location just in front of Saladaeng BTS
Location, access to food and street market
Under new management, it seems the hotel has lost touched on customer service. However, it is good place to stay as it has both the BTS and MRT station in just few meters away.

Hoang C.
Vietnam
January 29, 2015
Nice location
Location, nice staff, cleanliness
Good

Sherona C.
Malaysia
January 29, 2015
Value for Money Hotel
Location next to Sky Train Station
Our room with extra bed was comfortable and spacious. However there was no window therefore you may lose track of time and might overslept since no daylight coming into the room. Water heater was not working well even though the staff did come to *fix* it. Other than that, our stay was reasonably pleasant and location was super convenient.

Angel E.
Spain
January 28, 2015
one week
staff, location, comfort
The hotel is good, at least compared with Thai standards. It's located in Silom rd., one of the busiest roads in Bangkok, and above a disco, so it was a bit noisy (stayed on the 5th flor) but not unbearable. Staff was helpful and spoke basic english. It's located next to Sala Daeng Skytrain station, so very convenient for transport. No complaints, I got what I paid for.

Darryl O.
Singapore
January 26, 2015
Great only if you get a room with window
Cheap buys, food, BTS convenience
Stayed at Bally on a few occasions but was only given a window room for the first time on my last visit. I must say - the small window is definitely a plus (in the day) since the room is very dim. Do note half of their rooms have no windows. Honestly, this property is great for convenience only - BTS is mere seconds away.

Zulkefli Z.
Malaysia
January 23, 2015
Great Location
Great Location, Near City Center and Clean

Hock L.
Malaysia
January 22, 2015
Good Location
Location Location Location
My stay there was good as the location is very convenient. Right in the middle of the popular night market with lots of eateries, shopping and massage.