Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3271 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3271 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

ryan B.
Malaysia
November 26, 2013
Hassle free~
great location, clean room and value for money
Superb location with easy access to taxi and BTS. Massage and shopping and nightlife available on the same street :)

Brian T.
Australia
November 25, 2013
great hotel stay here all the time
close to transport shopping and night clubs restruants
always stay here when in bangkok. close to everything and easy to get to friendly staff massive rooms and great price

chong C.
Malaysia
November 22, 2013
remarkable hotel staff's service
staff's friendly service, great location and fairly rental
friendly and attentive staffs were impress me, the location was great which just a minute distance to the BTS station. The only improvement need was the breakfast, very limited choose!

Mei H.
Singapore
November 22, 2013
Great location with many nice roadside stalls
BTS, roadside stalls, bts
I have been staying in this hotel since it just opened, mainly because of its location. The roadside stalls just outside the hotel are ALL so delicious and BTS and massage parlors are just a few doors away. On top of that, the hotel is very clean and receptionists are warm and friendly. However I was quite disappointed this time round, I got a room on the second floor, upon my arrival on the floor, there were bags of rubbish outside the door, next to my room. On the second day, I was woken up by my next door neighbor at 8plus in the morning, the noise they were making outside was unbearable, I never had this problem at all when I was staying on the higher floor previously. Perhaps it's just my luck this time to stay beside inconsiderate people. Will stay in Ballys again cause overall it's still value for money. Hopefully the next time I will get to stay with their regular crowd instead of families.

CHIEN H.
Taiwan
November 21, 2013
Perfect Location
Location, location, location
It is quite noisy as it is next to a club. However, the location is very good next to the BTS station.

Imran J.
Singapore
November 21, 2013
Budget hotel with a access to public transport
clean, near night market & nightlife
Just okay for those need a rest after a nightlife, best of al discoteque just next to it

Imran J.
Singapore
November 21, 2013
Good location, easy access to public transport
accessable to public transport, near nightlife & shopping ctre
Trendy but noisey especially at night due to night market & discoteque next door

ALAIN P.
Belgium
November 19, 2013
good
location, internet, clean room
not possible to print airline boarding pass. I could do it by passing behind the reception , and use their compputer without almost their agreement, as the staff doesn't understand 1 word of english

Jason F.
Malaysia
November 17, 2013
nice and large room
spa, massage and shopping
its very comfortable and very large clean room provided by the hotel and the staff are very nice.

Ong S.
Singapore
November 17, 2013
Loved the location
Location , staff and room design.
location near to BTS and MRT so no problem traveling around the city. it also located beside a few clubs n disco so expect loud music till 3am. 24hr fast food restaurant just beside hotel entrance, local food vendors n street stall infront of hotel. free wifi available but easily disconnect internet reception very poor.