Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3271 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3271 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

GAO Y. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Convenient place
The hotel is located at Silom area. East to get by either BTS or MRT.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Lew L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Shower heated poor
Shower hot water awhile cool awhile hot, extra pillow in wardrobe are dirty. But location is good, near BTS and night market
Reviewed July 25, 2016

woo O. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good location
Good location just a minute walking distance to saladaeg skytrain stn .but room I stayed was a bit noisy and no view .when the time I booked it was stated city view . Water pressure very low .wish the management can looking into it .
Reviewed July 22, 2016

KOK L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Good Stay!!
Great location, easy to BTS and MRT.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Arya N. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Only Location
The only good about this hotel is location. Unfriendly staff, smelly room, and slow in clean the room (came back at 2PM and room still not cleaned).
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Shuck W. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Good location
Good location with many food outlets and shops in surrounding area. Near Lumphini Park and a good place for a run or walk.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

YONG Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good Hotel
Good location, easy to Skytrain and MRT
Reviewed July 12, 2016

YONG Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Nice Hotel
Good Location, best price and service.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Lai A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Excellent
Will return
Reviewed July 10, 2016

pongsiri J. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
There are something disappointed.
First, the pillows had bad smell. Second, it was very hard to adjust water's temperature in the bath room. The water was very hot or very cold. Third, the phone could not be use. Finally, they could not give me any document, folio, or comfirmation that write about I had stayed there. I was very disappointed.
Reviewed July 09, 2016