arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2593 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2593 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Nitin G.
India
December 28, 2012
Good Hotel at great location
Good rooms, food ok, helpful staff and good drop service of TUK- TUK
Stay was good with all facilities available and 100% safe. The only improvement needed is to remove smoking smell from room. Once you enter in room their is peculair smell of smoking and after Airconditioned is switch on for 10-15 minutes it becomes ok.Location is perfect for shopping point of view and also near to SkyTrain station.

CUICAI A.
Singapore
December 27, 2012
Polite & Helpful Staff
Good Location with tuktuk shuttle service to main road (office hours only), clean rooms
Location is good for those who is there to shop, as it is accessible to both BTS and MRT. Room is clean, big and spacious. Staff are polite and helpful to arrange either the tuktuk shuttle service to main road or to flag down cab for us. Complimentary wifi service in rooms can be improved with more access points to enhance coverage.

Anthony B.
United Kingdom
December 26, 2012
Good location and helpful staff
Good location and helpful staff
Good location (at the end of a soi, but the soi is interesting to walk along, and there is a free tuk-tuk service from the hotel if you do not want to walk). Very helpful, welcoming, friendly staff. Spacious rooms with all facilites. Nice rooftop swimming pool - for relaxing, rather than swimming. Hotel is slightly dated, but the facilities, location, staff and spacious rooms compensate for this.

Anthony S.
United Kingdom
December 26, 2012
Great Hotel
Rooms, service, location, food
This was my 2nd stay at Bally's and again I wasn't disappointed. Great Hotel in a very good location, staff were helpful and again delivered a top rate service. The rooms were good as well, this time the Hotel was quite full and I ended up in a room with two double beds which didn't bother me, reception did ask if I wanted to move on the 2nd day but I said I wasn't too fussed. I found the restaurant good as well and ate there a few times. Overall this is a quality Hotel and situated in a great location.

diane W.
Australia
December 23, 2012
good cheap hotel
good service
we've stayed here before & we will stay at bally's studio again in the future , the service is great & you always get a smile from the doorman & the staff & they are very helpful , it's not a flash hotel but very friendly

TONY P.
United Kingdom
December 22, 2012
convenient hotel great rooms
location,size of rooms,gym,pool,coffee shop
Located just off soi 22 sukhumvit.about 10min walk to skytrain and emporium shopping mall. very courteous and friendly staff especially the doorman who allways greeted mē with a salute. clean rooms with nice bed bath with shower and kitchenette.

anthony S.
Australia
December 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
good size rooms
Great service from top to bottom, good location close to all your needs

anthony S.
Australia
December 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great Location for all your needs
Great service from top to bottom, good location close to all your needs

anthony S.
Australia
December 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great Location for all your needs
Great service from top to bottom, good location close to all your needs Repeat customer

anthony S.
Australia
December 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location
Great service from top to bottom, good location for all your requirements Repeat customer