arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4485 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4485 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Wayne G.
Australia
January 07, 2016
Great staff and hotel
Staff Rooms are nice and Location
Needed to extend our stay twice. Staff very helpful and accommodated our needs. Recommended bandara

apirak N.
Thailand
January 05, 2016
Experience of my stay @ Bandara Suite
proximity to all the happenings in Silom; A comfortable place to lay back; very friendly and efficient staff
This is not my first stay at Bandara Suites and I must say I would recommend this hotel to any other friends or guests to use this hotel for the points which I have mentioned above.

tina D.
Norway
January 05, 2016
Excelent
Location, clean and friendly

Steven W.
United Kingdom
January 05, 2016
Lovely spot in central Bangkok
Rooms are lovely, staff are friendly, location is superb
Nice spot for a few days in BKK...

richard W.
Australia
January 05, 2016
A bit run down but large rooms and good location
Location, room size, staff
Nice hotel although sun doesn't hit swimming pool for too long with all the buildings around. Seems a bit dated but very large rooms - more like a 1 bedroom apartment. Only stayed one night so didn't have food.

Fang L.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
Gem located in the heart of Pattaya
Location, attentive and accomodating staff, comfortable room
This is the second time that I've stay in this hotel, and it's exactly as I remembered it. We've got a free upgrade, which was a really nice touch. The hotel is very well situated near to the walking street. Bed was comfortable and room nice and spacious. Will surely stay here again.

Stephane D.
Belgium
January 03, 2016
Clean but need refresh
Location - Staff
The room was clean, but except the lobby the hotel need a serious refresh (feels like an old hotel inside). We stay only one night (the last one) so not a problem but 2 weeks before we had another hotel in same street and it was far better that this one for the same price.

AUNG O.
Myanmar
January 03, 2016
Nice hotel for family or group
Large space , quiet and good location
We requested for 3 single beds at booking time but they put one more bed after some hours. Generally it's nice room and staff performance are average.

Karlsson C.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
Staff Performance getting much better than before
Staff Performance, location and big room
the reason for selecting the hotel is they was a connecting room for the 2 bed-rooms. but after the renovation, it seems to be gone. however, the staff are much more friendly and helpful.

James P.
United States
January 02, 2016
Under-rated. Deserves 8.3
Easy booking and check-in, very courteous door staff, free tuk tuk to Silom Complex/BTS.
On our recent trip to Thailand we stayed at the Bandara Suites Silom on two occasions while in Bangkok for a total of nine nights. The staff was excellent. The door and security staff were excellent. Although it is situated at about a five minute walk from Silom Complex, the hotel offers a free on-site tuk tuk service from 11 AM-8 PM which was very helpful in getting our trips away from the hotel on the right step. we stayed in a one bedroom suite which has extended stay living services, ie. kitchen, dining, living area and separate bedroom. The most comfortable bed and sheets in all of my four trips to Thailand. There is room for improvement in two areas: 1)the bathrooms have a tub with shower. The shower heads and angle of tilt needs upgrading, as does the glass splash guard which is too short to prevent water from getting on the floor. The tubs are very narrow to stand in comfortably. They are of great depth which is great for a hot soaking bath if you like that. I do not. 2) The cable TV stations did not have CNN nor enough channels offered me in English. They had US football downstairs in the restaurant, so why not upstairs? All in all, with the value and price I would stay there again my next trip. Thank you Bandara.