Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4559 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4559 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

tan G. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 8 nights in November 2014
Value for money
location & comfortable and friendly staff
I can say is value for money and morning can easy get cheap local food near our hotel. only only bad is morning breakfast always the same but acceptable.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

faakhir M. from Pakistan
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
It's very good value for money!
Location, spacious apartment & friendly attitude of the management!
We stayed with 2 young kids and their nanny. We had 2 rooms, 2 wash rooms, huge dining room, living room, study, kitchen and a pantry. Its very good value for money. Three salient features were Location, spacious apartment & flexible attitude of the management! 2 things need attention: Wifi needs upgrade as it doesn't work outside of the lounge area and you are left without internet inside the bedrooms. Kitchen utensils, dishes and frying pan etc are dated & inadequate and need serious upgrade /reinforcements! Addition of a toaster to kitchen inventory will also be helpful. There's no grill/oven to bake. They had a very nice complimentary double cabin 'Tuk Tuk' shuttle for guests each time they wanted to be dropped a kilometer away in the heart of the happening, fun zone from 11 am to 8pm, perhaps they could increase it's timings.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Wee K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Very nice big room
The room the view and the bed
Is a pleasant and nice place to stay with kitchen
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Chee W. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Nice hotel but bad breakfast
Room, location, nice pool
I have stayed here before and this time, I got upgraded to a one-room suite. Was pleased with the upgrade but disappointed in the room as the bedside table is blocking the cupboard door and the bathtub is not draining well. Breakfast is very disappointing as limited selection and it's unlike previously which had more selection. The pool is nice but not suitable for suntanning. If you were looking for a hotel with good location, this would be one that I recommend as nearby had a market which actually sells street food and the food are tasty and nice.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

CHAN M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
awesome
location, environment and cleanliness
Good
Reviewed November 09, 2014

kevin O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Excellent place. Good value & great staff.
1) Good value - for room size and comfort 2) Great location , close to BTS and shops 3) Staff were great.. always smiling
We had a good stay. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Great value for money. Tuk tuk service was a plus point
Reviewed November 09, 2014

POH P. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great location but hotel is quite a walk from main
- location, almost
Good location, well almost. Hotel is a fair bit of a walk from main road. It's free Tuktuk operates only at 11am (and it's only one-way) ..a little late for early risers. Morning breakfast spread can really be improved. Nice rooms and staff though.
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Kelvin W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Bangkok Value
Location, outlook and staff.
Enjoyable , and almost up to high expectations from previous stays. "New" breakfast arrangements a little disappointing, compared to previous. Still good value and meets all my needs.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

sucharee T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good location
Location
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Lutz E. from Germany
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
good
big room
Reviewed November 06, 2014