arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4522 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4522 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Nicholas O.
Singapore
August 24, 2014
Affordable hotel
Location good, price & ambience
Gd location & easy access to attraction & shopping. Comfortable suites & clean

Beng T.
Malaysia
August 21, 2014
Excellent service & staff. Great location
Staff, location and service
Great view and room.

jagdish K.
India
August 21, 2014
clean and big room
not far from BTS sala Daeng, room is big, very helpful hotel staff.
it was very nice stay at bandara suites, very comfortable bed and very big bedroom and kitchenette. good hotel location for family.like to stay again there and value for money.hotel staff very helpful and have tuk tuk to drop at sala daeng bts.

KOK N.
Singapore
August 20, 2014
Very helpful and friendly staff
Super friendly and helpful staff. Clean room and value for money
Great stay - efficient check in / out. Friendly and helpful staff and clean room.

Mei S.
Malaysia
August 20, 2014
Big Comfortable Room
Spacious Big Comfortable
Nice

Mohammad A.
India
August 19, 2014
Excellent location and prompt service
Location, cleanliness, good spacious rooms
I enjoyed my 3 day stay. I took a family suite which comprised of a master bed room plus a separate room for kids. Service was excellent and the location was quite strategic as it was walk-able from Sky train and MRT stations. I'd certainly recommend this hotel as value for money.

Katherine S.
Canada
August 19, 2014
huge room, nice staff
Comfy beds, full kitchen, sunny pool
Pros: -we were in the building without the reception - better pool here (in the sun) -rooms were very large -kitchen was awesome, there's a "Tops Supermarket" near by that the hotel tuk tuk can take you to for free, full grocery store with everything you need Cons: -annoying taxi drivers out front of the hotel

gavin M.
Australia
August 18, 2014
Disappointed they would not refund me after I gave
Location, claeaning staff, friendly
Ok, u or Bandara should refund me two nights accomodation at least because I gave a weeks notice of intention to check out early and no response from either party

khairuddin A.
Malaysia
August 18, 2014
Value for money
Staff,room,value for money
I stayed for 03 nights from 14-17 Aug at their 01 bedroom suite. When I checked in they had given me a room on the 17 floor which was way too cold (even though temperature was set to MAXIMUM).Their technician came to have a look but nothing much could be done. Half an hour later their front desk called that they managed to get another room on the 19 floor which I requested to have a look first before moving in. Room was ok &the temperature was just right which I decided to move in. Breakfast was ok with a variety of pork bacon &pork sausage, pastries ,soup and cereals. One thing I have to compliment is the coffee which is just nice and perfect! Location wise is OK if you don't mind walking about 10 minutes to the nearest BTS (Saladaeng station)The hotel do provide complimentary 'tuk tuk' from 11.00am to 8.00pm to the BTS station but it's on one way basis. Please take note of the taxi outside the hotel which DO NOT USE METER. Therefore please ensure you INSIST of using it or you may want to bargain.Overall this hotel is pretty much OK and it's value for money.

JULIAN H.
United Kingdom
August 17, 2014
Average
Pool, Bar, Leaving
This hotel is average and in need of better facilities and service