Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4547 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4547 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Krista R. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Big but worn 2 bedroom
Room size, staff, 2 pools
We slept here one night. The apartment was worn, dining room table was in poor condition, our first room smelled of smoke our second room smelled of air freshener. Was nice to have two bedrooms and two toilets, would work well for a family that needed to be in the Silom/Sathorn area.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Sze L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
comfy stay
location, price,
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Adam H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Location, near restaurants, great escape from city
Value, comfort, service
Overall great! We liked the location, near some great street food and restaurants and the BTS train. After long days exploring the city, it was great to come back here for some relaxation.
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Wing S. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
GOOD
CONVENIENCE GOOD PRICE AND NICE ROOM
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Duc N. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Good hotel and price!
price,location,tuk tuk service to bts
eeything is good as 4star standard . Just one thing i dislike is only western food for buffet breakfast. just 2 or 3 asian choices . Love their free tuk tuk sevice from hotel to BTS station (but only 1 way ).But finally the hotel reception call for me an awful taxi , no taximeter, he was very rude and drove very very uncarefully and got an accident with other cars on highway. Thanks God i was still fine after accident , not injured. Don't use taxi which is called by hotel reception , unacceptable .
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Tom B. from Germany
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great Location space apartment
Location, friendly staff and huge space
Great stay, everything was fine except the breakfast, quality low and variety minimum, coffee is coloured water, scrambled eggs not done well, juices a coloured drink of sugar...but there are plenty locations around to have great breakfast in 3-8 minutes walking distance. Next time I would book without breakfast...otherwise great!
Reviewed September 03, 2014

wisarut S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good Service, Good location
location, room, service
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Gregory H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
fantastic
locations location locations
Fantastic
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Lounes M. from Algeria
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Excellent for family with old children's
Good location, spacious rooms in the Bandara suites residence, staff kind
We really liked our stay !
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Gilbert C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Very comfortable
Clean,friendly Staff and great value
Booked a short trip to meet friends who were already staying there. The rates were very reasonable specially for Bangkok so we did not have high expectations. We were both pleasantly surprised by all the standards and will certainly return and recommend
Reviewed August 28, 2014