Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4549 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4549 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

FUN Y.
Malaysia
July 07, 2014
Big room and value for money
Big room and near to shopping and restaurant
Bandara is a apartment style hotel. I love the lobby where the friendly staffs will welcome you with a welcome drink and cold towel. This is extremely thoughtful especially when you are tired after a long flight and rush your way to check in. It's just 5 minutes away from the famous silom shopping area and nightlife. It has an indoor pool and you dont have to worry about expose to hot sun if you want to go swimming. The room is extremely spacious for the price you pay. Definitely worth to come and stay again.

Sundram P.
Singapore
July 05, 2014
Contented
Location, value for money , cleanliness
It met my requirements. Staff could have been more pleasant in persona and helpful.

RODERICK L.
Singapore
July 02, 2014
Good reasonable priced hotel
Location. Friendly staff. Reasonable rates.
Hotel is located near to silom road night market. Conveniently close to the BTS and underground MRT train stations. The fittings in the room seems in need of some urgent upgrading. Furniture and decor is showing clear signs of wear and tear.

George L.
Singapore
July 02, 2014
My stay was very comfortable.
Great view of the park from the executive floor, nice big room with very comfortable sofa and very near to the BTS and restaurants.
The one bedroom suite was very comfortable, and I enjoyed the view and restaurants near by. The breakfast buffet could be slightly better. The lifts carpet could do with some shampooing otherwise it's a wonderful hotel.

ANA L.
Philippines
July 02, 2014
It was worth the experience going in Bangkok
They have a variety of breakfast, the free tuktuk and I guess the location because its near BTS (train station)
My stay here was worth the experience. When I checked out earlier than my usual stay they wondered why. I told them it has nothing to do with the hotel. They could have offered some day tours or be more friendly with guests on giving tips on what to do in Bangkok. Yes, I should have done my research before I go to a foreign country but tips from front desk staff is always welcome

Bernadette C.
Australia
June 29, 2014
Beautiful friendly hotel. Staff most helpful.
Cleanliness, luxury friendly and attentive staff
Exceptional most enjoyable. Would recommend hotel to anyone. Will go back again

Antonio G.
Philippines
June 27, 2014
Affordable luxurious hotel
Affordable, clean, and accessible
It was a great stay!

Alan R.
United States
June 26, 2014
Stayed at this hotel to be close to dental clinic
Hard wood floors, big bathrooms and very hot water in bathrooms.
The stay at the Bandara was good. But the wireless signal was very poor. Lost signal every few minutes then it would take 20 minutes to get logged back on internet. Breakfast was the same everyday and cold at times. I would recommend again if I got the special deal I received but not worth the full price.

Kuan T.
Malaysia
June 26, 2014
Excellent stay and location. Wifi a let down.
Location, Free Transfer to BTS, Clean Rooms

khem P.
Nepal
June 25, 2014
Location + room is not very good but good.
Hotel is good only thing is no TV bedroom Internet is very slow. Breakfast is. Not like to me no veraity every day same item, sme samll thing is need to look management other wise i. Am happy.
good overhall not bad not very good but. Need to improve. Internet and breakfast quality.