Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4551 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4551 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Naval G.
India
May 15, 2014
It was good and value for money.
Value for money Good staff Close to city center
I booked doublebed room and they upgrade me to single bed business room. But I still wanted double bed. Apart from that it was nice hotel.

Chia-Ming C.
Taiwan
May 14, 2014
High CP ratio.
Big room, ncie cleaning stuff, and fast internet.

CHOI F.
Malaysia
May 14, 2014
Great. Value for money
Clean, Quiet, Room is big
We have a pleasant stayed in Bandara Suites Silom. The staff is very helpful and can speak good english. The hotel is about 8 mins walking distance to the train station. A lots of food shop/restaurant surrounding this area. It is about 15 mins walk to Patpong night market.

Ong J.
Singapore
May 12, 2014
Clean spacious rooms
Food, Hotel Cleanliness, Staff efficiency

Huu T.
Vietnam
May 12, 2014
Fantastic time
full furniture, friendly staffs and nice city view
Fantastic

HOANG N.
Vietnam
May 12, 2014
Clean, spacious room, but far walk
Clean, big, fast internet
The hotel is a far walk from train station, nightlife, shop. The phone is charged at a ridiculous rate. Staff refused to help reserving a dinner cruise ticket. Then I asked for the number, he told me to find the number online myself. The room is spacious, friendly design, light deco. The area has good fun nightlife. Can find Japanese restaurants. Food is just ok but expensive. Street food is plenty, cheap and good. Watch out for taxi and tuk-tuk. Scam artists.

Gerd W.
Germany
May 12, 2014
Big room for small price
Price, location and size of the room
Bandara Suites offered a big discount on their 1 bedroom suites. May is the perfect month to visit Thailand. Great restaurants around, BTS Saladaeng a 7 minutes walk away. For 60$ a night through Agoda, this was a good deal !

craig H.
Australia
May 09, 2014
comfortable relaxed enviroment with friendly staff
clean room with friendly staff especially at swimming pool.
Very relaxing. Family enjoyed stay.

Gary G.
Singapore
May 05, 2014
Fuss Free and Comfortable
Like the fact that it is close to the night life scene in Bangkok with good selection of clean spas and restaurants nearby
It was fairly enjoyable except the fact at we had 3 found cockroaches in the toilet in the middle of the night.

Surachai B.
Thailand
May 02, 2014
Excellent
Excellent
Excellent, Value for money