arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4484 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4484 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

8 Peter C.
United Kingdom
March 18, 2016
Fast efficent re-booking
Room Size,Wi-Fi, Location
Ended up extending my stay by 4 night, asked reception for the price of an extra 4 nights, but ended up cheaper going online & booking through Agoda, within 5 minutes I had my booking confirmation. Great sized Business Suite, nice gym, pool very shaded & tired looking, staff friendly, excellent location

7.7 Peter C.
United Kingdom
March 18, 2016
Great Location
Huge Room, Fast Wifi, great Location
Booked a Business Suite, on checking in I was told that the room has 2 single beds that they would join together (not what I had booked, paid for)waited 20 minutes for my luggage to get taken up to my room, only for me to go back to reception to find out that my luggage had got delivered to another room?? (very unprofessional on both counts)apart from the first 2 mishaps, great sized room, fast Wi-Fi, nice tasty breakfast & excellent location

10 Casey P.
United States
March 18, 2016
Excellent staff and location!!
1. friendly staff. 2. location was close to most shipping and bars and sky train. 3. big rooms and very clean with excellent breakfast in the mornings
Everything was great!!!! I do want to say that WiFi needs to be improved as it was extremely slow but did not take away our rating for the hotel as the staff was awesome!! I appreciated the warm welcome when we arrived and the friendly good bye when we left. The guys at the pool bar are so cool and will take care of you. No complaints as this stay was amazing and would recommend and stay here again.

8.4 Richard S.
United States
March 17, 2016
xxxx
xxxx

8.8 chandararith T.
Cambodia
March 12, 2016
Ok
Taxi at front hotel are no good

9.6 Chun W.
United Kingdom
March 07, 2016
Great view
I had a room on the 22nd floor, the view is great! There is free wifi and it was of good speed. The room is modern and clean.

7 Joan S.
United States
March 07, 2016
A story of the running toilet
When your toilet is running and there is no manager and three hours later with no bathroom and late for a business dinner, finally I get moved to another room. Not Cool ! And no sorry!!!

8 Romina P.
Switzerland
March 05, 2016
Everything very good!
Nice hotel in Bangkok, good position and clean rooms

9.7 simon W.
France
March 03, 2016
friendly, clean, welcoming
a fantastic apartment good size and well equipped. staff verk kind and understanding
A good location, quite but with lots of things to do within 10 mins walk.

8 Alain M.
France
February 29, 2016
Excellent value for money
Nice place, nice staff. Big rooms, comfortable. Lot of space, nice area