arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4525 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4525 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Thomas L.
United States
April 10, 2016
Our home in Bangkok
We are in Bangkok every few months for several day, and always stay at the Bandara. It is convenient, clean, an very reasonably priced for the size and amenities of the rooms. The staff are friendly, well-trained, and very helpful.

Elena M.
Russia
April 08, 2016
Value for money
Stayed for 2 nights, recommend to book a room on a high floor for good view. Staff is friendly and host. Good location, nice pool ( but only 1.3m deep), hot jacuzzi. Fully equiped kitchen is a real benefit if you have a small child.

Edward F.
Ireland
April 08, 2016
Stayed here many times
Deserves 4 stars com paired to other hotels small issues nothing much refurbish of lobby starting soon

Watt J.
Australia
April 05, 2016
travelling
This two bedroom apartment is very new and modern. The price is worth and cheap. Service is excellent. The location is very near to big shoppping centre. The two bedroom apartment is very big and I enjoy it very much, Next time if I go bangkok I will definely stay in this hotel again.

victor C.
United States
April 05, 2016
Nice comfortable room fantastic staff great view will stay again next time
Excellent food

Akbar H.
United Kingdom
April 04, 2016
Old but reliable
Again booked through Agoda, got confirmation from Booking!???? and when I got there I had to pay the Bandara directly??? What is going with Agoda/Booking etc? So many confusing things when using them. Who owns who? Regular at Bandara but shocked at price per night. Some staff are very good but others leave a lot to be desired.

Anthony B.
Australia
April 02, 2016
Apartment Good Size.
Apartment large but suffers from initial poor design issues. Kitchenette ok with good size fridge/freezer and basic kitchenware. Suitable for only basic food preparation. Apartment lighting really rather poorly designed. Bedroom only has a good light in the cupboard! and desk setup/light not good for reading. Bathroom ok but bath/shower drainage altered and poor design. Laundry service only fair; not delivered to my room and later received a call from the front desk asking if I wanted it delivered or if I wanted to collect it. Cleaning staff ok but little or no English. Desk staff ok. When leaving the two 'gentlemen' (who I couldn't tell apart as they were around the same size and who had similar male pattern baldness) conspired with the taxi driver to let him overcharge me. Despite the fact I tipped them both they, or one of them, agreed with him that the fare would be 500 baht when I know, from three previous fares in the preceding few weeks that the real meter price is 400 or less. Despite the fact that he was dropping someone off and so got a really deal as a large number of other taxis were waiting out the front he refused to put the meter on. In fact he had left the meter on from the previous fare so it did not reflect the real cost and he was both scamming his taxi firm and me. I paid him the 500 baht but he got a 'blast' from me at the airport, which did not require any understanding of the English language, and which made him loose face in front of everybody within hearing distance. Let me make it clear that not all Bangkok taxi drivers are frauds and conmen; I had a 50% score this trip!

Aslinda O.
Malaysia
April 02, 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel and nice staff

Gabrielle M.
United States
March 31, 2016
Very pleased
Staff was super friendly and our check in was smooth. Room was clean, well appointed. Ordered room service meal, food was excellent-authentic Thai food, fast service.No complaints at all, would recommend to friends and would stay here again.

Adrian C.
Taiwan
March 30, 2016
Absolute worth it
Definitely re-stay there next time