Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4562 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4562 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

ONG H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
nice and sweet. will recommend my friend to stay.
the room was big, worth for the money
outstanding. will recommend my friend to stay this hotel.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Min G. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
two wonderful night in Bangkok
It's in the city,near to shopping malls and restenrants. But the price and service is amazing, they upgrate our room to business room without paying more, I really appreciated it.
Everything is good and happy, just WIFI, I think they forgot to open the link machine on our 14th floor , until the day I check out. So most of the time, I can't use the WIFI, feel a bit sad.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Timothy C. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Not very good! Very slow internet, toilets pluged,
Location and not anything else. Very poor internet not so clean
Not very good. There are two buildingss. We had rooms in both. One building the room was quite good the other terrible. The Internet was the slowest and most difficult to access that I have known for many years.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Edwin K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
not a gd location
spacious, facilities, kitchen
Not bad except for the location, 10min walk to train station.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

beh H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Very attentive staff from the moment we checked in
The location is superb for one whom like to avoid traffic jam. The hotel is waking distance to sky train and underground.
Pleasant stay at this hotel. The room is not new and furniture is due for refurbishment. The shower is good and overall a clean and cool room. The staff has good attitude and friendly. Very quick responses when I asked for extra pillows and adaptor. The hotel has a little gym but I was too tired to use it. Looks fairly equipped. The pool is not large but good enough to stretch a few laps. I did enjoy my stayed for the hotel is near to public transport and lots of street food around it.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Byron M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Not very nice
location, excellent views
The cleanliness of the bathroom was well below par, but it requires more work than a simple wipe. The grout in the tiles was dirty, there were scratches and marks covering the entire vanity, the tissue rack was broken, the shower/bath tap switch was broken and the shower kept switching to the bath-tap. There were stains on the inside of the bath. The hand cream provided had been previously used. Staff did their job, nothing more, they certainly didn't appear happy to be there, and it showed.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

SOH A. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Convenient and Relaxing
It's really affordable. The rooms are big and spacious. And it is so convenient to get around.
The 1-bedroom suite was really affordable. However, I do find a difference in the size of the suite to the one I stayed a month ago. It's a tad smaller. Still it is convenient and assessible to everywhere else.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Laura E. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Central, average hotel
Central near restaurants and sky train
Average hotel, slow Internet, tv terrible reception, couch so uncomfortable we kept slipping off.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Hon A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Easy to travel around from the airport.
Central location, great shopping and restaurants nearby and ready access to all around town.
Good for a short break with great choice and varieties of food.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Hon A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in July 2013
Relaxing
Good location, easy access to local transport and value for money
Slow and easy, with no fuss. Very convenient to reach other attractions as well as to the airport (BTS). We are repeat customer because of these positive factors.
Reviewed July 14, 2013