Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4562 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4562 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Narong K. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good hotels it's big room.
This hotel is located in the heart of Bangkok. Very convenience. Surrounded by many good restaurant.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Nurul A. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Spacious, clean and quiet
Love the whole layout of the 2 bedroom residence. The facilities in the room is great. Quiet area and feels safe with the the security around 24/7. Swimming pool at the tower that we're staying at could be better.. The other tower pool was much more cleaner. Friendly staffs at the reception, driver and housekeeping staffs. Overall, we enjoyed our stay with Bandara Suites Silom.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Yi L. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
good location, reasonable price
Have stayed in Bandar for four times. If you want to stay in a hotel located in convenient place, near either MRT or BTS station, a few delicious restaurants nearby also. The staffs are always helpful. The last but not the least, tje room is provided with a really reasonable cost. Well, bandara should be a good option for your stay in beautiful Bangkok.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Thao V. from Vietnam
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good
We will come back
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Ting S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
SoundProof Problem
Staff friendly, but the room soundproof very poor, my next room talking and close door i can heard very clearly...
Reviewed August 11, 2016

ruvy A. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
staff are not friendly and not helpful
staff is very strict on the number of persons staying in our 2 bedroom accommodation. Front office keeps on repeating their extra charges on extra persons even if i already informed them that we dont have extra guests staying in our rooms. staff never helped us in our bags even if our rooms are located in the next building where their front office is located. no checkout assistance too for all our bags. we did not feel welcomed nor properly accommodated. bathrooms did not have complete toiletries like toothbrush, toothpaste etc.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

KUROSE M. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
best
best
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Stefan T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
review
I found the cleanliness disappointing, for the rest i recommend it
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Alona C. from Sri Lanka
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice place
I booked it in advance with 50% discount. It was 1500 baht and it's worth that price.We arrived very late and were greeted by friendly staff. Then we were given a high floor and had a beautiful view from our window. The room was clean but somehow a bit old. We wanted to stay longer but weren't prepared to pay the full price.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

MASAMI I. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Cold attitude
There are some miscommunication between hotel side and myself. I don't blame anyone, however the attitude of receptionist was very cold and just kept telling me like follow the manual. I didn't feel any feeling from her at all. I didn't expect their extra service, however I could tell she doubted I was looking for it. It is easy to feel the kind of attitude, so I had a really bad feeling when I checked in.
Reviewed August 05, 2016