arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4484 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4485 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7.6 Parro N.
Hong Kong
May 30, 2016
Ok
80% of the facilities can't use because of the renovation. However, Staffs are still friendly especially Khun Namphat from front desk and Mr Starporn + Mr. Anan from concierge.

8 Parro N.
Hong Kong
May 30, 2016
Home in Bkk
Friendly staff, especially Miss Numphat from front desk and Mr.Staporn + Mr.Anan from concierge are very helpful.

7.6 Peter W.
Thailand
May 25, 2016
Friendly and pleasant staff
The hotel was undergoing renovations for reception and pool, but staff were great, the room was fantastic value for money, as well as being fantastic in itself, and there was no problem with the building works going on around us. The lady at reception was very friendly, we chatted about the weather in Australia and all manner of trivia and she was most pleasant. In fact, all staff had quite good english, were courteous and helpful and seemed to enjoy being there. Definitely consider going back.

8.4 Tiong T.
Singapore
May 23, 2016
Good stay
The stay was good and comfortable, we had stayed in the 2-bedroom apartment, the rooms were clean and the air-con units were all running well. For location, it is quite convenient as it is walking distance to the Silom Complex where you can get all your needs.

8.4 Naoki K.
Japan
May 23, 2016
Very friendly staff will r waiting for you
Hotel location is quite convenient that it is just 5-10 min walk to the MRT station. And most valuable thing is the friendly attitude of the staff there. I even had a casual conversation for about an hour when checking out. The only thing which disappointed me was the gym was out of service due to the construction ongoing. But I would still would like to recommend this hotel and want to choose this hotel again if I have chance to visit BKK again!!!

6.8 Paul E.
United Kingdom
May 23, 2016
Under renovation - fact not advertised!
Booked this Hotel as wanted a gym - which was advertised as one of the facilities. When I arrived found out that gym and one of the pools under renovation - no mention of this whilst booking!!!

7.2 Thiwakorn B.
Thailand
May 22, 2016
Ok
Not too bad not too good

8.4 gary W.
Australia
May 22, 2016
nice place alround
Big rooms, large fridge, up to date TVs, very friendly staff, Thank you, see you all next time

8 Jojo C.
Hong Kong
May 19, 2016
Good location and nice staff
located at about 8- to 10-minunte walk from BTS sala daeng station, convenient to take BTS or MRT The hotel has constriction now so some facilities are not open but the price is reasonable with big room likr apartment for family!!

7.2 Lam Y.
Singapore
May 18, 2016
Holidays w best friends
We booked 2 bedrooms suites. The rooms are spacious and the living hall is nice too. Hotel staff are friendly but we requested for extra blanket from room services was not responded until next day morning we approached the reception staff again to bring us the blanket...