Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4557 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4557 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Thao V. from Vietnam
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good
We will come back
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Ting S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
SoundProof Problem
Staff friendly, but the room soundproof very poor, my next room talking and close door i can heard very clearly...
Reviewed August 11, 2016

ruvy A. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
staff are not friendly and not helpful
staff is very strict on the number of persons staying in our 2 bedroom accommodation. Front office keeps on repeating their extra charges on extra persons even if i already informed them that we dont have extra guests staying in our rooms. staff never helped us in our bags even if our rooms are located in the next building where their front office is located. no checkout assistance too for all our bags. we did not feel welcomed nor properly accommodated. bathrooms did not have complete toiletries like toothbrush, toothpaste etc.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

KUROSE M. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
best
best
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Stefan T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
review
I found the cleanliness disappointing, for the rest i recommend it
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Alona C. from Sri Lanka
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice place
I booked it in advance with 50% discount. It was 1500 baht and it's worth that price.We arrived very late and were greeted by friendly staff. Then we were given a high floor and had a beautiful view from our window. The room was clean but somehow a bit old. We wanted to stay longer but weren't prepared to pay the full price.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

MASAMI I. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Cold attitude
There are some miscommunication between hotel side and myself. I don't blame anyone, however the attitude of receptionist was very cold and just kept telling me like follow the manual. I didn't feel any feeling from her at all. I didn't expect their extra service, however I could tell she doubted I was looking for it. It is easy to feel the kind of attitude, so I had a really bad feeling when I checked in.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

CHEE L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Unable to provide 04 beds as requested
I book a suites room for 4 person & requested for 04 single bed but each time bandara suites unable to accommodate request. I have been staying in bandara suites for past few years during my annual vacation in Bkk. Suggest to have 04 single beds for suites room
Reviewed August 05, 2016

LEON M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in July 2016
Good hotel
Bandara Suites is a high quality accommodation in Bangkok. Wonderful views and clean rooms. Some control by parents of their children making noise in the hallways near guest rooms would be appreciated.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Hamonangan S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel
Very nice hotel, near with silom complex, siam, etc. Staff is very humble person but please make sure for the maintenance regularly, lamp at the bathroom was fell down into the bath tub. Hopefully, will more n more good in services. So far, I love this hotel and will come back again.
Reviewed August 03, 2016