arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4522 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4522 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

malcolm B.
United Kingdom
July 14, 2016
.
.

Choy H.
Singapore
July 14, 2016
Service
One-way tutuk service to Silom Central was good.

Ranmeet C.
India
July 13, 2016
Great Experience.
Great experience. Great spacious place, extremely helpful staff . Overall a nice experience. Close to all shopping areas.

Scott C.
United States
July 13, 2016
na
na

FRANCISCO J.
Philippines
July 12, 2016
Clean, good location, safe, comfortable, good aircon; i would highly recommend this place to friends
shower heads water outlet spreads and could not be adjusted; no hand-grab shower; water heater doesnt function well sometimes; 2-bedroom suites have no access bridge to main tower hence you have to go to the other tower; no bandara suite sign-hard to locate-even our taxi had a hard time; only 1 safe for 2-bedroom suites; no slippers;

Anantha I.
Malaysia
July 12, 2016
Pleasant Staff
Good in every aspect..

Hon C.
Malaysia
July 12, 2016
Spacious, great location
Great accommodation for group of people (service apartment), with MRT and BTS station nearby

Thanapong K.
Thailand
July 08, 2016
Excellent Location
Very close to BTS sky train and right at the center city 5 min walk to two main business streets: Silom and Rama 4 Rd. Clean and new facilities with spacy room.

Kun-Geng P.
Taiwan
July 06, 2016
Pretty nice!
Very good! Have nice location, convenience store near the hotel, near BTS&MRT. If I've been to Thailand again I'll stay here

Elvin Y.
Singapore
July 05, 2016
Clean, spacious, no frills.
Clean, spacious and no frills. Served our purpose with 6 adults and 4 children below 12. Not the most central or convenient location but if you are going to take taxi, no need to be near a BTS. A few restaurants, cafe, sushi bar and 2 convenience stores (Lawson and 7Eleven) within walking distance. Also a health massage place which I patronized.