Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4549 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4549 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Stefan T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
review
I found the cleanliness disappointing, for the rest i recommend it
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Alona C. from Sri Lanka
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice place
I booked it in advance with 50% discount. It was 1500 baht and it's worth that price.We arrived very late and were greeted by friendly staff. Then we were given a high floor and had a beautiful view from our window. The room was clean but somehow a bit old. We wanted to stay longer but weren't prepared to pay the full price.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

MASAMI I. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Cold attitude
There are some miscommunication between hotel side and myself. I don't blame anyone, however the attitude of receptionist was very cold and just kept telling me like follow the manual. I didn't feel any feeling from her at all. I didn't expect their extra service, however I could tell she doubted I was looking for it. It is easy to feel the kind of attitude, so I had a really bad feeling when I checked in.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

CHEE L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Unable to provide 04 beds as requested
I book a suites room for 4 person & requested for 04 single bed but each time bandara suites unable to accommodate request. I have been staying in bandara suites for past few years during my annual vacation in Bkk. Suggest to have 04 single beds for suites room
Reviewed August 05, 2016

LEON M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in July 2016
Good hotel
Bandara Suites is a high quality accommodation in Bangkok. Wonderful views and clean rooms. Some control by parents of their children making noise in the hallways near guest rooms would be appreciated.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Hamonangan S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel
Very nice hotel, near with silom complex, siam, etc. Staff is very humble person but please make sure for the maintenance regularly, lamp at the bathroom was fell down into the bath tub. Hopefully, will more n more good in services. So far, I love this hotel and will come back again.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Dmitriy T. from Kazakhstan
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good place for the family
Great deal for the money, quiet place, had to stay with my family all were happy
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Thomas B. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very good location and fine value
Nothing amazing about the hotel but it gets the job done. Location is very good with quick accesses to subway and skytrain, it is clean and the service is correct.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

hana D. from Serbia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Not bad
Not bad
Reviewed July 26, 2016

James J. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Look somewhere else
Poor location, good staff, dangerous pool area, expensive meals.
Reviewed July 25, 2016