arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2034 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2034 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Betty K.
Malaysia
April 08, 2013
Not great but not bad
The Thai design of rooms, wooden floor, presentable bathroom

Vishwas J.
India
April 07, 2013
It was just OK.
Not a single one.
We felt as if we are staying on the road. Very noisy, no swimming pool, no gym. Appropriate only if you dont get any other hotel and strictly for one night only, so next day you can look for another hotel.

Joseph C.
Malaysia
April 06, 2013
Great location and the rooms were cosy!
Location and its cosy looking rooms
Hot shower was erratic. Property could do with some upgrades.However, location was great and the rates were reasonable. Staff were friendly and helpful. In short, our stay was splendid and we would return again.

Rachel S.
United Kingdom
April 06, 2013
It is a strange hotel.
The bed was comfy.

Michael W.
United Kingdom
April 06, 2013
Nice, clean and efficient with a good location.
Great location right next to phetchaburi metro station, clean adequate rooms and a thai buffet bbq in 2 minutes walk.
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel. Breakfast was very basic but for this price you can not expect more. I would not rate this hotel 4 star but it is a good 3 star.

golan S.
Israel
April 04, 2013
dirty hotel
good locasion

Han C.
April 03, 2013
Affordable Budget Hotel.
Accessible to Shopping Mall, Terminal 21.
In room Wifi signal is very bad. Reception do not have convertible plug or socket based on your need. Bed is made out of 2 single bed and place next to each other rather than an actual queen size bed. Overall, if it is for business trip and budget trip it is still acceptable due to the price and accessibility.

Kian L.
Malaysia
April 03, 2013
Fair and reasonable& Value for money
Price, Location, Bedroom

POH C.
Malaysia
April 03, 2013
not a great hotel as advertised to BTS
no comments
Not a convenient hotel to stay and is too far to the nearest BTS

enea F.
Italy
March 25, 2013
cheap,reception feel they dont care......,
large room,prize,close to transport
the stay was fine,the staff was sometimes ok other not,no lift take my lagguage from up to down.....is close to asok but you have to take taxi motorbike or walk 15 minutes....in hot weather