Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2862 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

PAKIN S.
Thailand
July 07, 2014
good
suitable
ok

Justin O.
Singapore
July 02, 2014
Reliable Hotel
Price, Location, Price
A pleasant stay at a reliable hotel. Easily accessible. Good location of the city where many locals stay as well. A short walk will bring you to Huay Kwang Night Market buzzing with locals and tourist alike. Would recommend to stay.

Abdul J.
Malaysia
June 29, 2014
Good value
Affordable, location, near to MRT
All good except breakfast was very basic and not so good.

Abdul J.
Malaysia
June 29, 2014
Value for money
Value for money, good location, easy access to public transportation
Everything was good except there was no kettle in my room. Breakfast was not as good as i had hoped and it was very basic. But for the money I paid it was worth staying there

Badrul O.
Malaysia
June 23, 2014
centrally located and close to public transport
location, easy access, nightlife
the room was ok, shower was good & aircond was very cold.. but breakfast was really disappointing and finishes too early at 9.30 it should have been till at least 10am… it was a quiet hotel as there we no tourist groups staying at this hotel as compared to the neighboring hotel which i had stayed before where noisy tourist groups can be a little annoying.,

Walter D.
Canada
June 17, 2014
Good stay
Pool, location, price
I had a nice stay here, good rates online. Nive rooftop pool, small fitness area though. Good buffet breakfast. Near MRT,nightlife bars nearby

miss C.
China
June 16, 2014
one of the worst hotels
dirty room, no internet, slow lift
there're bed bugs. the soaps and shampoos were reused bottles. tv was old. lifts were very slow. no free internet, gotta pay. food was very horrifying. the waiter was non-professional and a bit rude. the lightings around the walkway to the hotel room was rather scary and dim. the doorlock was broken. lack of maintenance. the room interior was nothing near 4 stars standard.

Paulus S.
Indonesia
June 13, 2014
good value for money
near the subway station (they call it MRT), good value for money, clean

Pongpoon S.
Thailand
June 13, 2014
Good location
Location, Clean, Staff Polite
Hotel staffs are very nice. The room is clean and comfortable.

Chris B.
Australia
June 11, 2014
Who charges for wifi in 2014?
Location, location, location
Meh. It was okay in the room itself, but the breakfast was crap, like really bad... Bitter coffee, badly made food. The gym is just a room with a few weights and a malfunctioning treadmill. The wifi charge is 200thb per day. Who charges for wifi in this day and age? Very out of date hotel I felt. I also wasn't enamoured by the fact that whenever I went to my floor in the ridiculously slow elevator, there were staff lurking in the stairwell with nothing to do.