arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2854 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Badrul O.
Malaysia
June 23, 2014
centrally located and close to public transport
location, easy access, nightlife
the room was ok, shower was good & aircond was very cold.. but breakfast was really disappointing and finishes too early at 9.30 it should have been till at least 10am… it was a quiet hotel as there we no tourist groups staying at this hotel as compared to the neighboring hotel which i had stayed before where noisy tourist groups can be a little annoying.,

Walter D.
Canada
June 17, 2014
Good stay
Pool, location, price
I had a nice stay here, good rates online. Nive rooftop pool, small fitness area though. Good buffet breakfast. Near MRT,nightlife bars nearby

miss C.
China
June 16, 2014
one of the worst hotels
dirty room, no internet, slow lift
there're bed bugs. the soaps and shampoos were reused bottles. tv was old. lifts were very slow. no free internet, gotta pay. food was very horrifying. the waiter was non-professional and a bit rude. the lightings around the walkway to the hotel room was rather scary and dim. the doorlock was broken. lack of maintenance. the room interior was nothing near 4 stars standard.

Paulus S.
Indonesia
June 13, 2014
good value for money
near the subway station (they call it MRT), good value for money, clean

Pongpoon S.
Thailand
June 13, 2014
Good location
Location, Clean, Staff Polite
Hotel staffs are very nice. The room is clean and comfortable.

Chris B.
Australia
June 11, 2014
Who charges for wifi in 2014?
Location, location, location
Meh. It was okay in the room itself, but the breakfast was crap, like really bad... Bitter coffee, badly made food. The gym is just a room with a few weights and a malfunctioning treadmill. The wifi charge is 200thb per day. Who charges for wifi in this day and age? Very out of date hotel I felt. I also wasn't enamoured by the fact that whenever I went to my floor in the ridiculously slow elevator, there were staff lurking in the stairwell with nothing to do.

Walter D.
Canada
June 11, 2014
Nice hotel
Location, Pool, Rates.
I had a nice stay here, MRT not far away, shopping is within walking distance. Pool on the roof is very nice to relax. Good rates through internet. Breakfast buffet is good with variety.

Chi T.
Malaysia
June 06, 2014
Business Trip.
Location, Clean and Fair Price
Rooms are clean. However, there are quite a lot of mosquito in the Lobby area.

DUMRONGPOL C.
Thailand
June 03, 2014
Reasonable price
Price Location People
The price is reasonable and the location is near to the public transportation (underground). The services and facilities is average.

Ratti S.
Thailand
June 03, 2014
Good place, great location
Good location, Cleanness, Good service