arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 2840 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2840 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6

4 Charlie S.
Singapore
April 05, 2013
BAD. WORST hotel we've ever stayed in in Thailand
Only that it's near the train station otherwise nothing good or best about it.
B.A.D. The worst hotel we’ve ever stayed in Thailand (worst than guesthouses)! The night front desk manager was unsmiling and unwelcoming to people who checked in late at night (we arrived just after midnight!). We stayed there for 4 nights and each time we saw him – he didn’t smile at all! On another note, we understand that it’s their hotel policy to issue ONE key to one room even though there are 2 persons staying in. If one person is out of the room, the other person has to either stay awake and wait for him to return or he’s to get the front desk staff to come upstairs and open the door! This is ABSOLUTELY ridiculous! We’ll not stay here again and will advise our friends not to!

6 shinsuke Y.
Japan
April 05, 2013
Clean room and good staff
good staff, clean room, good locattion
The room is clean but air condition was not warking well.staff is nice .locaition is just 6min walk from station.

7 Lesley J.
Australia
April 05, 2013
The hotel suited my needs perfectly
View from room, proximity of pool, position for my needs in the city

6.7 Kum H.
Singapore
April 04, 2013
Comfortable
Room decor, location, pool
Good value for money for room only. The toilet amenities were no different for an ordinary room. The maids did not replenish the coffee and other accessories on a regular basis. The elevator is too slow for a 4 star hotel

3.3 Tan B.
Singapore
April 04, 2013
Decent hotel, poor service but location is ok
Location , near the MRT and price

7.7 Poonna Y.
Thailand
April 03, 2013
Not excellent, but cheap and good enough
Good price, near transportation, and near shopping center

2 Nisakorn W.
United States
March 30, 2013
awful, I regret ever going there
none to speak of
such a bad stay. I will never go there again. Everything smells like smoke and the service was awful.

8 Markus G.
Austria
March 29, 2013
good for a short stay in business need
location, nearby airport shuffle, friendly staff
if you have to work in that area, the hotel is a good choice, you can ealily explain to participants of meetings how to go there and it is plenty of room to make a meeting. Also other places and hotels are nearby good choice, fair price and clean, will come most probaably again when business comes up in that area

5 Bernard B.
United Kingdom
March 27, 2013
Cheap and Great Location
Location, Location and Cost
The price was OK but poor quality in service, had to ask for toilet rolls and coffee satchets. The towels could do with been replaced as they were very worn, thin and slightly grubby. But for the cost probably could not expect much better quality.

7.3 Ms W.
Thailand
March 26, 2013
Comfortable and the price is reasonable
location, clean and nice