Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2862 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

kendrick T.
Singapore
April 10, 2013
nice exprecience
location, location, location
good location, close to huay kwang, bad pool. on the top of the building, small pool. small lifts. slow too. food wasnt avaliable. room service was expensive.

Evangelion M.
Malaysia
April 10, 2013
Evrything is good just like home
quiet, relax like home
Everything is good and perfect just that TV kinda old fashion way and most TV show speak thai without sub. It better to add English as alternative

Tony N.
United States
April 09, 2013
Staff is not friendly and room is ok.
room is large but it is ok.

Richard T.
Singapore
April 08, 2013
Value for money
location, price and size

Ms W.
Thailand
April 06, 2013
Comfortable and the price is reasonable
location, clean and nice

Stefan H.
Germany
April 06, 2013
Good Hotel for sleep between to flights
City close, Shopping Massage
Good Short Transfer to both airports. B f jjjjjjjj hhhhh. war Ihr Aufenthalt im Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel (optional)?war Ihr Aufenthalt im Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel (optional)?

Stefan H.
Germany
April 06, 2013
City Business Hotel close to suwanphum and dong m
Cilose to City, Shopping, cheap
Transfer between to AirPort . Sleep before Start Don muang. Tgggg

Ming L.
Singapore
April 06, 2013
near to main road
convenient, ease of access, every taxi know
not bad except NO FREE WIFI or Internet! even after I choose to pay the speed is slow. not worth it at all.

WEE W.
Singapore
April 06, 2013
average
conveniently located where i meeting my friend

Yiau W.
Malaysia
April 05, 2013
Nice location and values of money
Clean rooom, good location, friendly staffs
Worth to stay, cheat and nice hotel! I will confirn stay again! Check in service is fast! I highky recommended this hotel!