Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2865 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Walter D. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
Nice hotel
pool
Clean rooms, good location, room rates very reasonable through agoda, pool on rooftop with small fitness area. restaurants, shopping, bars all nearby.
Reviewed December 01, 2011

Walter D. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Good location
Rooftop pool
Nice rooms, near shopping, clubs and bars. Beds comfortable, rooftop pool very nice, small fitness center. Good rates online.
Reviewed November 30, 2011

Chee S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Convenient Location
near shopping mall and mrt service
very convenient location with shopping mall, massage parlour, restaurant and mrt train services travelling to other parts of bangkok.
Reviewed November 30, 2011

ONSUTEE W. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2011
Great Location
easy to get around bangkok. helpful staff. super fast check-in and check-out!
this hotel met my general expectation as it was comfortable at a good price. i booked it a couple of hours before checking in. unlike many hotel, the staff here were really helpful and they made check-in really easy and all i had to do was just waiting.
Reviewed November 29, 2011

nuchjarin P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Nice budget hotel
Room, Location and Price
i went back to bangkok chada again because i still had difficulty to travel from house to office due to flood impact. it was the right decision to stay here again compared with some holels in bangkok i stayed during flood-impact period. this time , i recommend a dinner at a sea food resturant at the entrance of rathcha soi 10 , only five minute walks from the hotel. if there will be a severe flood in bangkok again next year, i would go back to this hotel.
Reviewed November 28, 2011

Hao Z. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Great hotel
near mrt
great hotel near mrt. clean and comfortable. but with small swimming pool. nearby hotel has a good seafood place. just one thing let me disappointed. after room cleaning, i found my shirt was missing. i guess they maybe mix with the towl. but i will choose this hotel again next time.
Reviewed November 27, 2011

Tanapon T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2011
Good location, but bed and pillow are very bad
location, look lovely hotel decaration
Small pool, Bed and pillow uncomfortable. Room very small. decoration look good , lobby is good, cafe, cake good.
Reviewed November 24, 2011

pakorn M. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Great loction
Great location, nice and clean room
very good location near shopping malls, nice and clean room,staffs are very helpful
Reviewed November 23, 2011

Woravit A. from
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2011
Good room, Bad experience
location
The room was okay and clean. However, there's the private pub in second floor. Their sound was very lound! I could hear that music rhythm from my room in the fifth floor. The noise was heard untill 3am, I couldn't sleep along that night. Bad experience, I won't go there second.
Reviewed November 23, 2011

Daowpongpen T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2011
Renovated hotel near ratchada road
Ratchada roadside
Booking a room with agoda was so good.I reserved this room only 10 mins before check in (around 10.30 pm)and got this room right away. I requestion none smoking room but didn't understand why I could still smell it.room is not too small value for money.but there is no free wi-fi Hotel has 24 hrs lobby bar
Reviewed November 23, 2011