arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1289 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1289 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Emiel B.
Belgium
February 15, 2016
3,5 stars is a better quotation
location
Rather disappointed about my booking. I asked for two double rooms, we got two twin rooms. At 1 pm only one room was available... For the price and the ocation there is better in Bangkok.

Mohammed B.
Pakistan
February 14, 2016
Nice Hotel but location So So
Nothing of my choice around the hotel, place for ppl coming with Couples and of western decent .

Ash B.
Canada
January 05, 2016
Good, not great
Location,
Enjoyed our stay, feel it was a. It overpriced. About 20% less per night than another Accor hotel, Novotel! Which is a much better brand. Overall good, but should have been less for what we got

richard H.
Australia
January 04, 2016
good location in sukhumvit
location, staff, room
Got a free upgrade to a very nice room

CHIN S.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
Old hotel, no value for money
Location
Bad. There was a power shut down from 8am-6pm on a Saturday. You can imagine yourself what will you do without aircon, TV and hot water ? The worst part is the hotel did no part to communicate. And when they did only upon your check in, all they said was the Authority's fault/decision! The hotel management did not make any efforts to compensate the inconvenience. A lot of people cant't catch up with work but to force themselves to go out of hotel..... To just aimlessly wander or shop!

Chan K.
Singapore
December 12, 2015
Good value and location
value, location and friendly staff
Comfortable stay and good access to BTS Phrom Phong. Plenty of drink and food choices within 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Friendly and pleasant staff.

Ian B.
United Kingdom
October 27, 2015
Great hotel
Location, comfort, value
A great hotel that is well managed, offering comfortable rooms in a great location that is close to shopping, entertainment and the BTS.

Aloysius J.
United States
October 13, 2015
Fantastic Time!
Near the hot life!
Staff were fantastic. Top in arranging tours. Very good time.

Kazumasa K.
Japan
October 08, 2015
good location
Location, tariff, and staff are cordial
It was good to stay.

RYO K.
Japan
October 05, 2015
Great Location
Location, staff, Street Food
It's in the middle of night spot place but very good location due to in the middle of Sukhumvit Road. Price is decent for its class.