Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1311 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1311 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

NAKANISHI T.
Japan
June 20, 2016
Almost
Good hotel

Raymond B.
Australia
June 05, 2016
Good value
Staff very good (gave upgrade on seeing we had a young child), location a short walk from Phrom Phong BTS. Quiet considering how close to Sukhumvit. Fittings dated, but usable. Toilet was more advanced than in Japan.

Jill S.
Australia
May 23, 2016
Good allround Hotel. Very good staff.
Left my ipad in the room but the maid caught me before I checked out. Thanks

Mr K.
Germany
April 25, 2016
Overpriced
We booked one in Superior Room with balcony at the 27th floor level. It does offer all necessary facilities to meet its 4-5 Star criterion however its interior and common facilities looked very used and aged. The street the hotel is located is kind of red light district however it has also its good parts a nice park and an high end shopping mall also the BTS is very close situated. There are very modern hotels nearby for the same price range which I would certainly prefer next time.

Kay C.
Singapore
April 20, 2016
Perfectly located
perfectly located near to BTS station yet not to busy and noisy.

Michael T.
United Kingdom
April 10, 2016
Ideal for a short stayover
Good value hotel just off the main Sukhumvit Road. Rooms well equipped including a good sized safe wifi & one of those bewildering control panels for lights ac etc Smallish bathroom & ok shower. Plumbing a little suspect. Staff very courteous & helpful.

Pawinee L.
Thailand
April 09, 2016
Good location
Good location near to the mall.it was ok but not the best.

Emiel B.
Belgium
February 15, 2016
3,5 stars is a better quotation
location
Rather disappointed about my booking. I asked for two double rooms, we got two twin rooms. At 1 pm only one room was available... For the price and the ocation there is better in Bangkok.

Mohammed B.
Pakistan
February 14, 2016
Nice Hotel but location So So
Nothing of my choice around the hotel, place for ppl coming with Couples and of western decent .

Ash B.
Canada
January 05, 2016
Good, not great
Location,
Enjoyed our stay, feel it was a. It overpriced. About 20% less per night than another Accor hotel, Novotel! Which is a much better brand. Overall good, but should have been less for what we got