arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 2987 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2987 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 9.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

9.3 Denis K.
Russia
January 06, 2015
fine as always
Extremely friendly staff, wonderful bed and bed linen, quiet place to stay.
We were warmly welcomed, had a good rest and stayed here not the first time. What is more than positive.

9.3 Rachel V.
Philippines
January 03, 2015
Bangkok Loft Inn
The staffs are friendly and the are well maintained

9.3 Wee T.
Malaysia
January 02, 2015
Clean, Excellent Staff, Near BTS
Clean, Excellent Staff, Near BTS

9.3 Julien K.
France
December 31, 2014
Great
Staff, price, staff
Highly recommended

9 Laura A.
United States
December 30, 2014
Budget travelers
Great breakfast, airport transfer, coffee

9.3 Lorraine R.
Ireland
December 30, 2014
Staff were amazing. Rooms are clean. Food is fine
Staff. Staff. Room
The staff were so helpful and friendly. Really help you with anything. Breakfast was fine. Really fresh. Nothing spectacular but perfect for the money. Room was nice and clean. Good bed. Just next to the sky train prefect saw loads in one day. Just by the Sky train. Wifi was good. Really good hotel. I wasn't expecting much as some reports were poor but I was really happy. Would stay again !

7.3 Edwin W.
Malaysia
December 29, 2014
A pleasure hotel to overnight for next day transit
cheap, clean and good breakfast
Clean. But since we travel 3 heads and they require us for "extra bed" which is a sofa and i don't consider is a good value. However, must try their breakfast. 150 bath is definitely worth value.

8 Liang H.
China
December 27, 2014
good service
free airport pickup, nice breakfast

9.7 Shuting G.
China
December 25, 2014
Nice environment and good spot for travelling
Breakfast, Room service
First time in Thailand, when we seven people walked into the hotel, we felt very comfortable,the staff immediately taught us how to find way to the famous sites. But actually she told us all in one time, it is quiet too fast, so the next day when I wanted to comfirmed it, she was a bit angry, I did not appreciate it. But still they are very nice to us, thanks a lot, it is a nice stay there. And the rooms are good too, not too big but very neat. And near the hotel, we can easily take BTS, train, taxies to anywhere we wanted, that is quiet good for us.

10 Macie W.
United States
December 24, 2014
Best hotel stay in 6 weeks of travel in SE Asia!
Great location near BTS, clean and comfortable rooms, best breakfast, and outstanding service! (Love this hotel!)
We had been traveling through SE Asia for 6+ weeks before staying at the Loft Inn for 5 nights before heading to Vietnam. This hotel delivered all that was advertised and more. The bed was comfortable, the room spotlessly clean, the cooked-to-order breakfast and buffet was the best we've had, and the staff delivered an outstanding level of customer service - including a breakfast to go before our 4:00am departure and a lovely thank you gift. The bonus is that the hotel is only a short walk to the Sky Train. Loved this hotel!