arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 3005 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3005 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 9.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Shuja H.
Pakistan
May 15, 2016
Home away from home
A very comfortable accommodation near a BTS station that connects to all the major attractions in the city. They offer free airport transfer if you are staying 3 nights & more. Breakfast spread is also good plus you are given different options to choose from. Staff is excellent and very helpful they treat like a family member. Definitely going to stay here again.

Cheuk L.
Hong Kong
May 13, 2016
Overall a pleasant stay
Wasn't quite what I expected but wasn't bad either. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Pretty close to BTS so good location. Hotel seemed clean and tidy. Only complaint I'd have is that wifi in the room was very weak.

Po T.
United Kingdom
May 10, 2016
Good budget hotel in good location
Here in wong wian yai you are just a few stops from silom road , sala daeng and siam but its quiet enough and convenient enough to stay here without all the hussle and bussle and of course expense. In the area you have of course the bts, plenty of taxis and motorbike taxis to get you around and the famous chareon rat road full of fabric materials, leather pieces, sequins, buttons and anything you can think if for fabric crafts. A good little place to rest, hook into wifi is the OMG cafe at number 19 charoen rat road, opposite to that is a big watsons where you can get all your toiletries, sun cream and next to that a good rice place with english menu and cool decor inside.

Jonathan P.
United States
May 06, 2016
Happy with stay
3rd time here. No complaints.

Donovan Q.
Malaysia
May 04, 2016
Comfortable room with friendly and helpful staff
Stayed for 5 nights. Service from the staff were good, with pleasant check in and check out experiences. Staff were also very helpful to point out directions to the places we wanted to go to.

N M.
India
April 29, 2016
Walking distance to Wat Arun
Nice if you want to see the sights and yet be connected to the nightlife. Great street food nearby. Being a smoker I would have liked it if the hotel had a provision to smoke without have to get out in the sun. All the else was fine. The lady at reception was extremely helpful and clear with directions. She saved us time and approximately 800 baht by giving us options to us public transport (Sky train/metro/bus) vs taxi.

Dawid O.
Poland
April 26, 2016
Hotel worth to stay in
Hotel is realy value for money you pay for. Staff is really friendly and offer help in any kind of problem (they borrow us local money in case of closed exchange). 6 kinds of breakfasts so everyone could find something to eat. Location is perfect - 5 minutes far from BST station so for small monay you can travel to center of BKK. Taxi from Grand Palace is around 60B. If we will be in BKK again, we are going to choose this hotel. Greetings from Poland.

James H.
United States
April 23, 2016
Great visit
Staff is very welcoming and accommodating on reception. We were a large group of five with lots of bags with a late morning arrival. They checked us in and gave us one room, with the other available at 4pm. We all used the shower in the one room with the extra towels they provided and were off for the BTS. In less than 10 mins you are at the BTS station to get anywhere in Bangkok. This is a good location for those that are going on the Chao Phrya river boat cruises.

Syafiqah A.
Singapore
April 22, 2016
Awesome
My stay there was a pleasant one. The location of the loft inn is just beside the BTS which made my stay there very easy to navigate around Bangkok. I didnt even hail a cab while I was there! The only thing that I am not satisfied is with the wifi connection which really lags. Overall I would still give this hotel another go if ever I need to stay in Bangkok again.

DAN H.
Philippines
April 18, 2016
My home in BKK
It has always been my choice of hotel when I'm in Bangkok. The breakfast is good. I just wish they introduce new items to the menu. Will definitely stay there again.