Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3031 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 9.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Jintana S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
Satisfy with everything
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Lauren-Rose C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Brilliant
The staff here can't do enough for you and the location is brilliant for the Sky Train. Spacious rooms with AC and very good value for money. Would definitely return to this hotel when in Bangkok.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Jarir D. from Israel
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great stay!
The room is spacious and clean and a walking distance from the train.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Thomas S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great little gem. Superb staff.
I've stayed at a dozen or two hotels in Bangkok over the years and been pretty happy with them, but I was especially pleased to stay here at the Bangkok Loft Inn. As a matter of fact, my four day stay ended up being two weeks! There's much to like, but it's really about the staff. Everyone is gracious, welcoming, and helpful. They really get it what hospitality is all about. The facility is nicely appointed and spotlessly clean. There is an included breakfast available that goes well beyond the usual, with a great variety of cooked food choices as well as abundant fresh fruits, yogurts, cereals, baked goods, and more. The rooms are quiet, and there is an excellent roomy, bright business center with computers available as well as books. the whole facility is comfortable, relaxing, and serene. I couldn't have been happier with my stay and will come see them again next trip to Bangkok.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Steven S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great little place
Great value for money. Conveniently located and really friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Michelle B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Love the staff
It was a great hotel. The room was just good, really clean, the space was more than enough for me and my husband. The main asset of the hotel was the staff. Really friendly and helpful. The location was great. Easy to go around and near to the BTS. I would definitely be back.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Jeffrey S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Value for money.
Our stay was excellent and reception is very kind to guide us how to go to places we wanted to visit and how we can save on transportation. Hotel room is what we expected as advertised and FREE bottled water. Just bring or buy your own toothpaste or toothbrush because they don't provide them.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Ali M. from Maldives
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice hotel
In this area the location of this is good . Clean friendly staffs
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Gordie B. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Inexpensive and nice
Good location if ou don't want to be in the center of downtown. Super friendly and amazing value for money. I hope you don't need a cold room though. A little warm, but everywhere in the town is during May
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Caitlin W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
We Added a Night We Liked It So Much
Excellent. Not in the center of town but that was a plus for us. The city is very hectic. Being in a less touristy neighborhood was great and the staff was wonderful!
Reviewed May 16, 2016