Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3038 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 9.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Syafiqah A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Awesome
My stay there was a pleasant one. The location of the loft inn is just beside the BTS which made my stay there very easy to navigate around Bangkok. I didnt even hail a cab while I was there! The only thing that I am not satisfied is with the wifi connection which really lags. Overall I would still give this hotel another go if ever I need to stay in Bangkok again.
Reviewed April 22, 2016

DAN H. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
My home in BKK
It has always been my choice of hotel when I'm in Bangkok. The breakfast is good. I just wish they introduce new items to the menu. Will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Denis R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Location close to train
Travelling on the BTS train to the main tourist area on the river was made easy by the location of the hotel. Also staff were very helpful in advising on travelling around the city.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Rachel C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Got much more than we paid for
Staff were very helpful, breakfast was good (pick thai food options!) and the room was spotless as well. The only thing is aircon takes a long time to cool. Location is a bit far but bearable.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Sirirung W. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Location, comfortable room, Nice staff
This small hotel is in a walking distance to the fresh market and BTS. The room is comfortable and clean. Staff are super friendly and helpful.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Florian M. from France
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good place to stay
Friendly staff , good customer service
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Rudy R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Friendly staff
Very helpful staff, good room for the money. About 5 minutes walk to the nearest train station. Excellent if you dont mind walking a bit to go around.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Denis R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Comfortable stay
The hotel is in a good location to the BTS train to visit the attractions along the river.. The staff were very helpful and the ample breakfast was appreciated.
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Xuan T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great place to stay
The staffs are super friendly & helpful
Reviewed March 20, 2016

YICHEN L. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
high C/P ratio accommodation
Friendly staff ,comfortable room,aceptable location
Reviewed March 15, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: