arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 2998 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2998 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 9.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Steven S.
United Kingdom
June 20, 2016
Great little place
Great value for money. Conveniently located and really friendly staff. Highly recommend.

Michelle B.
Philippines
June 07, 2016
Love the staff
It was a great hotel. The room was just good, really clean, the space was more than enough for me and my husband. The main asset of the hotel was the staff. Really friendly and helpful. The location was great. Easy to go around and near to the BTS. I would definitely be back.

Jeffrey S.
Philippines
May 27, 2016
Value for money.
Our stay was excellent and reception is very kind to guide us how to go to places we wanted to visit and how we can save on transportation. Hotel room is what we expected as advertised and FREE bottled water. Just bring or buy your own toothpaste or toothbrush because they don't provide them.

Ali M.
Maldives
May 27, 2016
Nice hotel
In this area the location of this is good . Clean friendly staffs

Gordie B.
United States
May 21, 2016
Inexpensive and nice
Good location if ou don't want to be in the center of downtown. Super friendly and amazing value for money. I hope you don't need a cold room though. A little warm, but everywhere in the town is during May

Caitlin W.
United States
May 16, 2016
We Added a Night We Liked It So Much
Excellent. Not in the center of town but that was a plus for us. The city is very hectic. Being in a less touristy neighborhood was great and the staff was wonderful!

kingslin H.
Singapore
May 15, 2016
overrall ok
i had an unfriendly staff when i just reached but the rest were v helpful and informative. rooms were clean and bigger than other rooms in bkk. its quite away from the main action of the city (don't stay here if you want to shop in bkk) but only 2 BTS stops away from the chao phraya river which was nice:)

Shuja H.
Pakistan
May 15, 2016
Home away from home
A very comfortable accommodation near a BTS station that connects to all the major attractions in the city. They offer free airport transfer if you are staying 3 nights & more. Breakfast spread is also good plus you are given different options to choose from. Staff is excellent and very helpful they treat like a family member. Definitely going to stay here again.

Cheuk L.
Hong Kong
May 13, 2016
Overall a pleasant stay
Wasn't quite what I expected but wasn't bad either. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Pretty close to BTS so good location. Hotel seemed clean and tidy. Only complaint I'd have is that wifi in the room was very weak.

Po T.
United Kingdom
May 10, 2016
Good budget hotel in good location
Here in wong wian yai you are just a few stops from silom road , sala daeng and siam but its quiet enough and convenient enough to stay here without all the hussle and bussle and of course expense. In the area you have of course the bts, plenty of taxis and motorbike taxis to get you around and the famous chareon rat road full of fabric materials, leather pieces, sequins, buttons and anything you can think if for fabric crafts. A good little place to rest, hook into wifi is the OMG cafe at number 19 charoen rat road, opposite to that is a big watsons where you can get all your toiletries, sun cream and next to that a good rice place with english menu and cool decor inside.