arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 74 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 74 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Staff Performance 6.8
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3

9 SAID A.
Oman
May 13, 2015
bad hotel
room standard ,
not good

7.3 Zahir A.
Bangladesh
March 02, 2015
great location 4 min walk to BTS Nana
Location excellent, islamic community, good staffs
great location, breakfast is not good but rest is fine...

9.3 Abdulla M.
United Arab Emirates
April 02, 2014
good location
friendly staff, good location
It was a good stay in Sukhumvit. Good hotel. Great value for money.

6.7 Robert S.
Netherlands
January 14, 2014
Just a few days private stay around new year
Great Location - Decent Value for Money - Great Location
Hotel is in the middle of Arab neighbourhood but just some few hundred meters from the NANA BTS station. Location and connectivity to hotspots in Bangkok is great (with BTS, taxis always stuck around here). In the midst of business district and most of the top hotels but way better prices with decent comfort (Arabs on a reasonable non-business budget, not royals). Long story short - rooms are ok - focus on sleeping in the hotel en and enjoying the city outside of the hotel. Internet is unsure about the fact if this hotel has a pool, answer is no.

10 Sheila N.
Indonesia
November 08, 2013
Nice place for Muslim. Lots of Halal food.
Comfortable Room, Easy Access to BTS, Delicious Breakfast
This hotel is a very nice place for Muslim. Lots of Halal food and many Arabian and South East tourist were also staying at the hotel.

7.7 Mohd T.
Malaysia
November 07, 2013
Easy Halal Food & BTS train & Shopping
Location, Halal Food and Free wifi
The room is clean and location is strategic at the Arab area. Easy halal food for muslim and there have Kiblat sign at the hotel. The mosque (musholla) is located just opposite of the hotel. The night life is happening with all the shop is open until midnight nightmarket is open all the night. However, my room air-cond produce a weird sound and interrupt my sleep.

6 Abdulla A.
United Arab Emirates
August 24, 2013
The purpose of treatment
The Location
Good but some time we have a problems such as water stops:(

8.7 DAVID B.
United Kingdom
August 10, 2013
3 Star quality for 1 Star price
Central location, nice interior, quality rooms.
This hotel is located right opposite Gullivers Pub on Soi 5. It was a very pleasant surprise in respect of the quality of accomodation for the price, but the price was a special promotion and might not be available much longer. However, there was one signoificant drawback for me: this hotel caters mainly for guests from the Middle East and North Africa, so the TV was full of Arab channels with not much at all for poor old farangs, like me, to watch. I mentioned this problem to the lady at reception and she told me why. Breakfast is available at extra charge if required and can be taken outside on the terrace. The hotel is suitable for families.

6 marie C.
United Kingdom
June 30, 2013
Ok hotel in a great location
Location, location, location
We used the Sahara as our last stop before jetting home, didn't eat there as the street food just around the corner is to die for and so cheap. Room was ok, it had a windown though it was pointless looking out of it as there was no view other than of the back of four other hotel rooms.

6.7 CLAUDIO M.
Italy
May 28, 2013
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Clean, safe.
Clean, safe, centrally located.
It was a good stay in Sukhumvit. Good hotel. Great value for money.