Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 2817 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2817 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Chik S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good
Excellent service, clean and nice spa service
Excellent
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Law L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Small swimming pool , 19/F lounge staff not nice
Small gift made surprise,
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Leigh P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Special escape
Staff ,high end accommodation, restaurant
A very enjoyable experince. I was in a one bedroom suite, a tad small for the price but beautifully decorated. Executive floor offered complimentary drinks and food up to 1930. Staff there delightful as elsewhere. Traffic jams getting to hote was annoying but once inside an oasis
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Andrew H. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Superb hotel
The service is definitely superb, almost over the top. The hotel style and design . The spacious rooms everywhere.
I always enjoy my stay st the BanyanTree BKK. Facilities are perfect for the average businessman. Quality and service are beyond compare. Whilst the room rates are reasonable and, room service is also inexpensive, the restaurants are expensive. The club facilities are brilliant and I would recommend this to everyone. I read an article from another guest suggesting the food selection for canapés and afternoon lunch/tea is poor well, I couldn't disagree more when compared with the overall facilities provided for the cost. I travel overseas every month bring away from my home over 3 months per year. And, The Banyan Tree club facilities are one of the best I have experienced anywhere around the world.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Wojtek D. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Perfect service
Its staff: always ready to help when needed, room comfort as well as the breakfast at executive club floor
Great
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Janine K. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Best hotel!
Everything!
This was definitely one of the best hotels I've stayed in and the service is just superb! Their spa is amazing too.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Tricia L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Beautiful, Cosy and Clean
Room is big, nice toilet and breakfast spread is good
Great!! The size of the room is big. The view at Moon Bar is magnificent!!
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Ching C. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
good
The bellboy was nice
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Lee S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Fantastic roof restaurant and bar!
Roof top restaurant, bar, big
Banyan Tree is a good hotel although in need of some modernisation. The rooftop bar and restaurant are amazing with stunning views over the city of Bangkok.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

ming W. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
good
1.room 2.service.
Reviewed October 23, 2015