Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 2817 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2817 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Shahla H. from Bahrain
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
my stay was very pleasent i enjoyed every minute
luxury hotel and very clean , beautiful design , great resturants and rooftop
it was great very confortable and friendly staff.. must visit
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Louis B. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice hotel chain, but bad service in the lobby bar
nice room, good location and friendly staff
I had a decent room and fairly good service... lots of smiles! Unfortunately, my meeting in the lobby bar was not so pleasant and we experience bad service. There was no attendant in the lobby to care for drink orders or to get a bill.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Kevin M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Luxury!
Great views, service and food
Spent a couple of nights here at the end our trip and it really is a lovely place. Ate in the Chinese restaurant which was superb in terms of food and the amazing view, same at Vertigo and the Moon bar one floor up. Unmissable!
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Chi W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Large room, nice breakfast
Clean, comfort, nice service
The bath room is large and make us relax. Bed size is also large and I never seen before. Very nice. Breakfast is good and a lot of choice.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Tan S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
not grand in lobby and Not good in Welcoming
Sky bar environment, Clean and comfortable
I think i get the experience staying in. But i will not going to stay there again because it's not convenience to go to attractive places and poor public transport. Need to consume time for taking cab to attractive places. The lobby entrance is at the back of some building which is not grand and convenience that we need to walk the few stairs. There is no welcoming serve by staff and no refreshment. The toilet of the room are old. Only the good experience is their sky bar.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Mei L. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
great experience to have dinner at 71/F
spa, roof top dinner and relax
The hotel is located in a busy area of Bangkok and central enough to shopping and nightlife. The rooms are spacious and priced reasonably. The rooftop bar is excellent gathering spot and the Thai restaurant Saffron was exceptional.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Gunjan J. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Classy Hotel... Best Restaurant I ever visited.
Vertigo, Staff Friendliness, English Fluency!
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Wu S. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Luxurious and comfortable stay
Luxurious, comfortable, spacious
Good facilities and the room is spacious. The buffet breakfast is good with lots of choices.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Tyron M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Peacful
Food location people
Very comfterbull and relaxing would definatly do it again
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Grant T. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
this hotel is amazing
vertigo restaurant, room size, decor
most amazing restaurant in world 63 floor open air rooftop, its the best
Reviewed July 07, 2013