Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 2818 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2818 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Stian R.
Norway
January 02, 2015
New Years Eve 2014
The View, Standard of rooms, Servicelevel
Was great, only thing is that Vertigo wanted 22000 bath for dinner pr person at New Years Eve, to steep to be worth it.

Cheung M.
Macau
January 02, 2015
Excellent Spa
Traditional style of hotel, must try Banyan Tree spa, a 10 min walk from subway which locate in the office area

LISHI M.
Hong Kong
December 31, 2014
good
good location , good for shopping, good food
good location , good for shopping, good food

HYUNSOO K.
South Korea
December 31, 2014
Excellent Experience, Resonable Price
Facility, Service, Massage
I stayed here for 3 days, in Dec 2014. The Price was resonable compare to other hotels which have similar value. And I'm really satisfied about facility especially Bed and Pillow. (It totally help to rest at every night) Dinner cruise and massage by hotel was also awesome(strongly recommend) Most of all, I recognize what 'kindness' is while staying with excellent service.

Jasmine Y.
Hong Kong
December 29, 2014
Good service
Quiet, clean, shuttle to BTS mrt
Not good location. Need to walk a bit cos no shuttle back to hotel

stephen B.
Australia
December 29, 2014
All efforts lost
Terrible. Noise from adjacent showers and traffic prevents sleep How can a so called 5 star hotel prevent guests from sleeping. Lost customer

Angel H.
Malaysia
December 28, 2014
Bath Room too small
Friendly staff
Toiletries never refill all, some of it unable to press. Shower area too small...

Natasha H.
United Kingdom
December 26, 2014
Great stay!t
The staff are great & hotel is well located!
We had a lovely time & would definitely go back. We would highly recommend to friends & family based on our experience!

jieun K.
South Korea
December 24, 2014
has a name but old
pool, food and name

Kai J.
Germany
December 23, 2014
good service, nice rooms, amazing rooftop bar
service, bar, rooms
As always, the Banyan Tree is amazing. Unfortunately, this time the Club Room breakfast was total chaos. Orders didnt come, and the location was in a bad state. I hope they fix that soon.