Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 2819 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2819 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

SUNGJIN Y. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Location not good
Location not good
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Eunkyung L. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
spacious room, nice view, nice staff
Spacious room
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Chye L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great Serivce and Staff
This is my first time staying at the Sathon area. The service and staff are great. The Vertigo and Moon Bar are great, fantastic view of the city. Room is satisfactory as mine faces a condo building, therefore not much view and privacy. The only thing I don't like is the location of the hotel. Not much ammenities outside the hotel. You have to take the tuk tuk provide by the hotel to the nearest BTS/MRT. If you want to relax and not do too much outdoor activities, this will be good place to stay. If you are booking this hotel, try to request for room not facing the condo building.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Jason B. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great last night in Bangkok
Staff were amazing, 2 Bedroom suite exceeded expectations
Reviewed June 04, 2016

larry J. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2015
nice stay
staff were fantastic, hotel very clean, rooftop restaurant great (rained so we couldn't eat dinner) would certainly stay here again
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Yap Q. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Superb service
Celebrated my bf's birthday there. Im so impressed by their service. Great service and very very attentive of them. Love their soap and spa! Hotel guests are entitled to discounted spa packages. Location aint exactly the best. Got to improve on that. I will definitely return again.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

JIAN T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Lovely getaway
We went for a couple getaway, I thought the hotel is as advertised. The room is great, staff is excellent, Spa is value for money.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Chan Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Excellent
Nice hotel
Reviewed May 13, 2016

cha D. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Vertigo Restaurant on the TOP level service
It would be better if the staff from the Vertigo Restaurant DOES NOT Look down on ASIAN and wont let ASIAN in to dine at certain timing during Dinner time and ONLY let Asian in to dine after 9.30pm. It shows that Asian are not the main customers they would want. Therefore it would be better if they would be more "open" to all customers then anything else.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Keen L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Very Good
The staff was especially good, the hotel is very clean n nice.
Reviewed May 09, 2016