arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 2763 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2763 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.3

10 Aaron O.
Australia
January 08, 2014
huge apartments
luxurious apartment with lots of space and amazing bathrooms
had an amazing family holiday here. the club lounge access was a great bonus. immaculate bathrooms and fantastic massages

10 Aaron O.
Australia
January 08, 2014
amazing hotel
best rooms, great price, amazing spa and club lounge
the hotel was amazing. friendly staff and fantastic club lounge. the spa is fantastic too - some of the best massages i have ever had.

9.3 Hone-long C.
United Kingdom
January 08, 2014
Very excitng city!! suitable for all kinds travel
design, large and service
Great experience and love the decor and room size.The bed was comfit.... I would certainly cosider t stay with them again!!

7.3 Shane P.
United States
January 07, 2014
Great room, poor restaurant service
Nice design, attentive front-desk staff, nice bath towels
Beautiful hotel. Overall, a nice place. But we had such a rude waiter at the Vertigo restaurant on our last night that we almost got up and left. We tried to comment about the experience to the front desk staff the next morning, but were responded to with no concern. Experience left a bad enough taste that we probably will not be returning. There are too many nice hotels in Bangkok with great staff.

4 Danielle T.
Malaysia
January 06, 2014
splendid rip off
service was good, overall not up to my expectation
It is not up to my expectation when I reached late and yet the room is not available. you are a 5 star but in terms of cleanliness you are 2 star. Complete rip off

10 Nils-Ake A.
Sweden
January 05, 2014
fantastic
service, restaurant, quiet
Lovely hotel, with perfekt personal, quaiet and relaxing, nice spa and swimmingpool

7.7 KIM C.
Singapore
January 05, 2014
nice and quiet
staff, cleanliness and efficiency
very attentive reception and concierge room was very well kept clean and comfortable gym also well equipped swimming pool has beautiful view locality is convenient and quiet free transport to Chatuchak and train station

5.7 Mienne C.
Hong Kong
January 03, 2014
it was just ok.
Their restaurants were good. Spa was in a reasonable price with promotion package.

7 TAN H.
Malaysia
December 29, 2013
feel not so worth with what have pay
clean room good breakfast n nice view moon bar
we feel disappointed especially my 2 kids with the swimming pool . the pool is too small for 5 star hotel .

9.7 Oliver W.
United Kingdom
December 27, 2013
Great place
Great rooftop restaurant, great service, great staff.
Great hotel, maybe not the newest, but well sized room, and the rooftop bar and restaurant help to make the place.